I’m Super Excited!!

I’m getting a facelift!!!

image via

Ok, not me, my blog! And the image above doesn’t really have anything to do with the actual design (surprise, surprise), but I do like the ‘stitching’ lines….  I can’t wait! I hired someone today and can’t wait to see what she comes up with.

I checked out her website and her blog based on a friend’s recommendation. She’s about to have a baby, so I was worried that she’d say, ‘Sorry, closed for childbirth’. But I got the email today that she’s still open for business. Very cool!

A new header… Some buttons! ooohhhhh… gotta love buttons!

I’m also going to do a little organizing…. I really want my tutorials on a separate page. That’s one thing I’ve been meaning to do for ages! I feel like my right column is a bit confusing, every list looks the same, huh!

So, here’s where I need your help! What do you like about the blog layout now?? And here’s the hard one… What don’t you like about the layout now???

OK, like I said on Wednesday, I’ve been a bit short on words this week… But next week I have some really fun things to share… another cool cape.. a guest blog tutorial….

 

Comments

  1. Oh I cannot wait to see what she comes up with for you!!! I’m so excited for you!

  2. I just got your comment on my blog about featuring my dress on your blog on Friday. You are so sweet!!! Thanks! Can’t wait to see the post and the other dresses you feature too!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 714 other followers