And the Winner is plus a Purse Link Love!

WOW! I think I pulled a blogging faux paux… I was supposed to announce the winner of hte giveaway yesterday, but… I was totally in party planning/decorating mode and I’m not sure what happened to last week. Totally obsessed! Last night, or should I say this morning about 3 AM I realized that I totally spaced the giveaway! So with my apologies and without further ado….

It’s that time again…  Time for a drum roll…

And the winner of the da-atis giveaway is…..

Pally Jane!

I’ll be contacting you soon to see which one you would love best! Thanks for playing!

And for the link love… I need a new purse… But I want something different than the ones I usually make… So what’s it going to be? No idea. But here are a few of my favorites!

1. I love this bag by Made By Hank. I think it’s the piping!

2. This is a perfect rendition of the Tiered Bag from the book 1, 2, 3 Sew. This version is by the author, Ellen, from The Long Thread.

3. This is the size I’m thinking I need, by Warehouse Fabric.

4. I’m not sure this one from Amy Butler, via Sew Mama Sew,  will work for me right now, but I love it just the same.

5. I love the pleats. This bag tutorial by Made by Rae is adorable. I love this one and want to make a bigger version of it!

6. And this one by Kate Spade is adorable.

Feel free to share your favorite tutorials!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 718 other followers