Merry Christmas!!

I hope y’all are having a great holiday season and if Christmas is your special day, Merry Christmas! And Happy Holidays to everyone!!

I’ve been talking a lot about my glitter and sparkle decorations so I thought today I’d take a moment to welcome you to my home for a little glimpse into our holiday…

Almost all of the presents were wrapped in the gift bags that I love to make!

The advent calendar was well loved once again this year!

One of my favorite pieces to set up is our little North Pole! And the glitter angel flies above… (I did add more silver and am much happier!)

I did my holiday art wall again. But it’s really bland this year if you ask me… Not sure what else it needs… I’ll work on that for next year!

And the dining room with the star tree!

The house was beautiful this morning piled with presents for everyone… Now it’s a mess with presents opened and spread out everywhere!!!

Happy Holidays to everyone and I’ll write again in the new year! (I’m taking a little family break from blogging for the next week) Thank you all for reading!!!

Comments

  1. i love the glitter trees! they are perfect.

    Oh – Fancy That.

Trackbacks

  1. [...] my son’s designs, but then this idea hit me… You might already know this, but I have a growing collection of brightly colored pointy, cone trees that I decorate with. So then this seemed [...]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 699 other followers