Weekend Whim- 7 Pretty Things on a Sunday

7 Pretty Things!! Earlier this week when I read about the 7 Pretty Things Blog party and a few of my favorite ‘pins‘ came to mind. So I just have to share!

1. Oh, To Dream quilt by Rebecca Rebouche for Anthropologie, via Maureen Cracknell Handmade. I’m so glad to have found this quilt online, because I’m now a huge fan of all of Rebecca’s work.

2. Have you seen this butterfly chandelier by Stef from Girl. Inspired, via Chickabug?? I’ve been seeing a bunch of pretty things lately, including this chandelier, and trying to think of when will I ever get a chance to make one since we don’t have any little girls in my house!

3. If you’ve been keeping up with this Season of Project Run and Play, I’m sure you saw this amazing dress! The Every Color in the Box Dress by Danielle from My Sparkle, via Project Run and Play

4. I love sea urchins and I love seeing them in all white. SO of course I fell in love with this pillow by Parker Brown Textiles made of recycled chelline blankets.

5. I’ve also always have a thing of old birdcages. I’ve always wanted to make an aquarium in an old birdcage. Anyway… So with that information, you can see why I love this birdcage chandelier made by Jesyka D’Itri Marés from Visual vocabulary , via Design Sponge.

6. How adorable are these mini pinata favors by Ruffled ?

7. And last but not least, I want one of these moons!! I adore this moon photo by Wildflowers Photography, via I Heart Faces.

 

 

Don’t forget to check out the blog party hosts,  Gussy Sews, Matchstick Molly, Much Love Illy, and The Letter 4, for more Pretty Things!
Photobucket

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 714 other followers