Weekend Whims- Easter Crafts and Decor

What are you making this Easter? Any crafts? Yummy meals? I’m excited to be home with family this Easter. It’s been years since I’ve celebrated a holiday with the whole AL family. Here are a few things I love and a few things we might even try!

1. I love this Easter printable from Madigan Made.

2. These little chicks are too cute. I love thier little legs!

3. I’m loving this chocolate easter egg tree by Sisteroo! It looks so real and yummy… But it might make me crave chocolate everyday!

4. We’re going to try these Easter egg cake pops by One Charming Party!

5. And how fun would a night time Easter egg hunt be with these glow in the dark Easter eggs from Mommy Savers???

Comments

  1. I just finished making pink and yellow carrot cake pops infused with cream cheese frosting! After the carrot cake balls cooled, I infused cream cheese frosting in the middle, then I melted the chocolate melts in my melting pot and dipped the carrot cake balls into the chocolate, then drizzled chocolate over the top. Can’t wait to EAT them now!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 688 other followers