Weekend Whims- Printable Paper Projects

I’ve been seeing some great printable paper ‘toys’ lately! I’ve been a member of the Calendar of the Month Club monthly calendar from Scout Creative for the last year or so and they are so fun to print and put together.  (and you can still print out past months…)

So here are some of my favorites! Take a look, print and fold!

1. I love this forest scene with a tree, squirrel, bunnies, wolf, owl  and monkey from KIRIN via My Owl Barn. I love that the monkey is in with the rest of the typical forest animals!

2. This alphabet is what reminded me this week of all these papercraft ‘toys.’ This alphabet by Digitprop could be great for SOOO many things!! Fun for a nursery, a great way to start learning the letters, or as they say leaving a note for someone! I love it!

3. How cute if this Basket Monster monitor monster by Scout Creative for HP and Best Buy???

4. Do you know Made by Joel?? He’s awesome! He’s kinda famous for his paper city printables that are also awesome. But I LOVE this little circus guy.

5. And another one by Scout Creative. This month’s calendar is a really cool Hot Dog Stand. I should have printed this to go along with my Hot Dog Bun vest… But I guess National Hot Dog Day was in July and this is August. OK, I don’t feel so bad! hehehe….

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 632 other followers