It’s My Birthday!! And a Giveaway for You!

Wohoo! It’s my birthday!!

I came home today and my son and Mom had made this beautiful cake for me and picked me two bouquets! One of up stairs and one for next to my bed. So as Max says, ‘You can see it at night and then you can see it when you wake up in the morning!’ Then he took me on a tour of the back yard showing me where all the flowers had come from! I love that the cake only has three candles. Does that mean I’m thirty again?? Yes! I’ll go with that!

20121003-164042.jpg

So I’m taking a break from blogging today, but since it’s my birthday I thought I’d share a little something with ya! In the spirit of Sew Ready to Play month,  One lucky reader will get their very own handmade Memory game, made by yours truly!

This giveaway is for my blog followers! If you are a follower, just leave a comment telling me what you like to do on your birthday!

And if you’re not a follower, You’re welcome to follow along now and leave a comment telling me that you did! There are buttons to the right that let you subsricbe via RSS feed or email!

And for an extra entry:

Become a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook. And leave a comment letting me know you did!

Winner will be chosen on Wednesday, October 13, 2012.

Winner will be chosen using random.org.

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 678 other followers