Sew Ready to Play Wrap-Up!

This year’s series of Sew Ready to Play was fantastic! At least I thought so… What about you?

Thank you so much to all the wonderful artists, crafters, sew-ers and bloggers that played along with me this year! Did you miss a day? Be sure to check them all out!

Memory by me

Tic Tac Toe Shirt and Printable by Simple World 123

Killer Bunny Carrot by Delia Creates

Clue Dress by Simple Simon and Co

Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Dress by Craftiness is Not Optional

Impossible Mission by Cook, Clean, Craft

Plushie Pizza Parlor by Cirque de Bebe

Super Marios Bros Shirt by skirt as top

Hopscotch Hanging Organizer by The Southern Institute

Backgammon Skirt by The Long Thread

If anyone is interested in playing along again next year, just let me know!!

While Sew Ready to PLay was going on, don’t think I was just sitting around watching cartoons or anything. Nope, no way! WE planned and had a Pirate party!!! So stay tuned, I can’t wait to show it to you!

But now… It’s time for Kids Clothes Week Challenge! Again! You in???? I can’t wait! We need a Momma’s Clothes Week Challenge, too, don’t we?? I always say I’m going to make something for myself and always find other things to do instead, but if there was a Momma’s Clothes Week Challenge, I might actually get something done for me! :)

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 700 other followers