New Fabric!! Yea!!

I don’t order fabric online all that much. Mostly because I haven’t done it that much and I always get nervous about what’s it really going to look like when I get it…

But I’m liking it more and more these days!! I mean look at this batch. Whatd’ya think????

So these three, not real sure what I’m going to do with.. The elephants are a linen fabric, which I wasn’t actually expecting, but I like anyway. The rest are for the swaps I’m participating in…

The first swap I’m doing is another Round of Modernista Homemade. This round the room we’re making an item for is the kitchen. I’ve decided to do a mini quilt.

Using these fabrics….

And the second swap is another round of Modern She Made. Last time the piece had to have a circle, this time it’s a triangle. I’ve decided on the design (please ignore the horrible picture!). But I can’t decide if it’s going to be a mini quilt or a sewing machine cover. hmmmm….

Either way I’ll use these fabrics….

What do you think of these fabrics??? Love ‘em? Hate ‘em? Get rid of one or another??? Add anything?

Shared with these Link Parties!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 688 other followers