A Sponsor for Me and a Giveaway for You!

Yep, my first blog sponsor! I’ve decided to take the plunge and accept advertising…  I’m excited! I’m planning on it bring even more fun and creative crafting and sewing ideas our way!

MKSponsorGiveaway-Product-I'mFeelin'Crafty

My very first sponsor is,  honestly, not a crafty or sewing product, but she is my Mom and she is a Mary Kay Director! She has been since I was 1. So guess what product I’ve used my whole life… And which products I’ve never used… Answer to the first question is Mary Kay. The answer to the second question is… Every thing else!

MKSponsorGiveaway-Mom-I'mFeelin'Crafty

And as her role as a sponsor she’s offering a giveaway! One lucky reader will receive this three-piece Satin hands set! The Fragrance-Free Satin Hands® Pampering Set is an easy, three-step system that helps keep hands feeling renewed, soothed and pampered. Perfect timing for you to win a wonderful gift for yourself or a gift to put under the tree for another lucky friend!

MKSponsorGiveaway-Wrapped-I'mFeelin'Crafty

And another little surprise… It comes gift wrapped in a cute little lined bag by yours truly!!

MKSponsorGiveaway-Product2-I'mFeelin'Crafty

I love this! There are three pieces, the first is the hand softener which leaves your hands hydrated. The second, my favorite, is the Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub, the exfoliator. And the third piece in the set is the moisturizing hand cream.

Ready to WIN? You have FIVE ways to enter! And come back and leave a separate comment on this post for each entry!

1) Head to my Mom’s website and let us know which product is your favorite!

2) Become a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

3) Feelin’ Crafty subscriber’s get another comment.

4) Share the Giveaway and let me know that you did in another comment.

5) And for an extra order, Contact Jenny Mullins  and place a Christmas gift order.  Be sure to let me know that you did! She’ll love to hear from you!

Winner will be chosen on Wednesday, December 12, 2012. (update: I extended the deadline becuase I realized I hadn’t left it open for a week, which I like t0

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org.

The giveaway is now closed!

Comments

  1. Actually, Satin Hands is my favorite product! Although the Satin Lips is a close favorite :)

  2. I’m also a Feelin Crafty subscriber :)

  3. I like the Time Wise Miracle set.

  4. Linda Nelson says:

    I have used Extra Emollient night cream for years….love it!

  5. Congratulations on your first blog sponsor! Pretty cool that it’s your own mom too. :)

  6. If this is open to Canada, please enter me. Thanks!
    I like the Mary Kay® NouriShine Plus® Lip Gloss in Fancy Nancy.

  7. I’m a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook. (Amy M)

  8. I shared this giveaway on StumbleUpon. Username is Glogirl3.

  9. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    Liked Feelin Crafty in Facebook.
    FB name: Monica Calangian

  10. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    I like Mary Kay Oil Free Eye makeup remover.

  11. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    I am your blog subscriber: email: monica.calangian@gmail.com

  12. I have some peach lotion from Mary Kay that I just love! Fun that you’re mom is so into it.
    ♡ Jill

  13. cindy andrews says:

    i have been to your mom’s website and my favorite product is Timewise!

  14. The timewise set is on my Mary Kay wish list!! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  15. I “like” on Facebook!!

  16. I subscribe to your blog via email! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  17. I like TimeWise® Night Solution

  18. fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  19. Feelin’ Crafty subscriber

    • Lori Morton says:

      My favorite products is Satin Hands…really! lol Haven”t really used any of the other stuff. :(

      Thanks for chance to win too… :)

  20. Lisa McGriff says:

    My favorite item now and forever will be the Brow Definer Pencil in Blonde, never ever go without it!
    lisamcgriff(at)hotmail(dot)com

  21. I’m a new Feelin’ Crafty subscriber

  22. “Like”d on facebook!

  23. The NouriShine Plus® Lip Gloss looks like it would be nice and moisturizing in the winter.

  24. I visited your mom’s website, and while I’ve never used it I like the idea of the foundation primer.

  25. Laura Lane says:

    timewise

  26. Lori Morton says:

    I follow you thru Email! :)

  27. following!

  28. bold shine lip gloss in poised pink is a beaut!

  29. Valerie Theberge says:

    I like the Mary Kay® Ultimate Mascara™
    .28 oz.
    v_theberge@hotmail.com

  30. Valerie Theberge says:

    I become a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.
    Valerie Theberge
    v_theberge@hotmail.com

  31. My fav is Mary Kay® Exotic Passionfruit® Eau de Toilette Shower Gel

  32. i have liked the fb page as Ann Hbez

  33. i have subscribed to feeling crafty

  34. i have shared the giveaway from my fb page as well:)

Trackbacks

  1. [...] that time! Time to giveaway the Mary Kay Satin Hands set to one lucky winner! Thanks for everyone who [...]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 682 other followers