And the Dear My Kids Winner is…..

I should say, And the Winners ARE….

I have to take a break from the news and sneak in an apology…. I should also say that this week I have been the worst blogger ever and I apologize! I got the bug…. I set this post up to post on Tuesday and I just realized that it didn’t post. And my Wednesday post, isn’t finished…. blah blah blah! I apologize! Ok, and back to the news at hand!

il_570xN_195655852

The winners of the Dear My Kids e-patterns are….

drumrollplease1 copy

Drum roll please…..

Winner #1 is #31, Staci!

Random.org-31Random.org-31-winner

Winner #2 is #36, Ajaire!

Random.org-36Random.org-36-winner

and Winner #3 is #56, Amy!

Random.org-56Random.org-56-winner

I have sent the winners emails, so keep an eye out! And to all the other readers, thank you so much for a very successful giveaway!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 714 other followers