Project Run and Play!

AHHHH!! I can finally talk about it! I was shocked a couple of months ago to get invited to participate as a contestant in the world famous Project Run and Play!!!

pr&-season8I couldn’t believe it! But of course I said YES!! Right away! Then I freaked out! What am I doing???? Then I saw the competition and again I freaked out! Then I thought and thought about my looks…. Then I sketched and thought and thought… See where I’m going…. I didn’t start sewing… THEN I started sewing! So I’m hoping yall love my looks! And I’m hoping yall vote for my looks!! Please! hehehe… I can’t wait to show you everything I’ve been working on!

Click on over to see my Intro!

 

Comments

  1. How do we vote? Or when? Good luck to you!

  2. I looked at the previous comps and I think you have an excellent chance to wipe the floor with them. Also, you guys need to make a girl…those outfits were killer!!

    Just tell us when the voting starts!!!

    xxx

  3. Pretty exciting! Can’t wait to see your outfits!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 678 other followers