an old project, but still a project

This is a wallet I made probably about a year ago… No, it was after Max, so maybe 6 months ago. Who knows… I made it out of scrap vinyl I had in about 30 minutes or so… Not in love with my corners, but it works great!

2000 0102000 0142000 015


  1. I LOVE IT!

  2. Valerie says:

    Forget the corners, I am totally impressed with the zipper!!! Great job, love the way you can clip it.

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

