Other Christmasy Craftiness

I need to take more pictures of my decorations. I have made a wreath with Christmas balls. I was going to spray paint a bunch of ornaments to make match bright color scheme for this year. Actually I did spray paint some old balls, and it was a flop. For one it was freezing outside. Literally. Below freezing, so my fingers kinda froze… But it just didn’t turn out how I wanted. Anyway, back to projects that have turned out. Glitter Trees…. These are to go with my pink and silver glass trees that I found after Christmas last year. I want to make more….

And I made a Christmas tree skirt. Actually all I did was cut a big circle out of the green and reddish pink striped fabric. I want to edge it, but I haven’t yet and it’s under the tree.  And the last project so far are my own gift tags. Printed on recycled paper that I just happened to have around. The pictures are a bit yellower than the real things….

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

