Architectural Drawings

Today I broke out some paper and pens and a picture of my sister-in-laws new home. She wanted a sketch or drawing of thier new home to put on thier ‘We’ve Moved.’ notes. So I said I could do it! It was fun! I haven’t done anything like this in a while. The quick sketch and the pen and ink drawing. We both agreed that our favorite is the pen and ink. Can’t wait to see what she does with it!


  1. You are really good!!!!!
    Max HAS to be artistic with you and Joe–2 super talented parents!!!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

