Georgetown Garden Walk

The name implies that it’s just a garden walk, but it’s much more! There’s Art too!

For the last 5 or so years, Joe and I have been meeting once a month with our art critque group at our friend Dawna’s studio in Georgetown. And each year she opens up her studio for the Garden and Art Walk. It used to be called the Art and Garden Walk, and for me it’s hard to break old habits and I still call it both… Anyway, come check it out.

 I just got some great notecards made with images of the Alabama Gulf Coast prior to oil… The proceeds from the cards will go to help oil cleanup efforts through the Alabama Coastal Foundation,

And I’ll also have my usual purses, totes, wallets and ghosties!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

