Love This Wallpaper!

I saw this wallpaper today and love it!!! I’m always thinking about design ideas for Max’s new room. I get an idea and then another one, and now those are gone and I’m thinking about this one!  It’s called Frames and is meant to be drawn on.

Frames WallPaper by Graham and Brown

But my question is… How do you explain to a toddler that you can draw on this wall, but not the other walls. I guess I know how to explain it, but the question really is how do you make it stick in their adventuresome little heads. I’ve wondered this same thing about chalkboard walls, too. Hmmmm….

Comments

  1. this is one of my favorites too. My problem is that I am self-proclaimed ANTI wall paper.

    • lwackerman says:

      I agree! I have always been anti wall paper as well, but there are so many cool ones out there… It’s a hard decision…

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 628 other followers