The Process Pledge

Tonight I am taking the Process Pledge! The process pledge? It’s a motivator to share the process of my quilting… 

I, Louise, pledge to talk more about my processes, even when I can’t quite put them in the in words or be sure I’m being totally clear.   I’m going to put my thinking and my gut feelings out there.  

Probably not all that exciting for some, but it’s the little crafty things like this that excite me!


  1. I shall look forward to this since Your quilts are awesome and I am only a biggnner quilter without anyone to teach me!! ( self taught : ( )


  1. […] anyone else taken the Process Pledge? Eco World Content From Across The Internet. Featured on EcoPressed Fossil Fuels Will North […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

