Postcards From The Gulf Update

All the postcards are online! Check them out here, there are some great ones! I have a list of all the ones I want to buy, but I am going to have to narrow that down. way down…

They go on sale tomorrow!! Beginning at 10:30pm CST on Friday, Nov. 5. $50.00 each and all the proceeds go to Alabama Coastal Foundation to help with the clean-up of our beautiful beaches and awesome coast line environments.

If you are in Mobile, AL, you can also check them out in person.

Preview and Sale: Saturday, November 12, 2010

6pm to 9pm

Room 1927 –  Saenger Theatre

Mobile, Alabama

I blogged more about my piece and the project here and here.

Here are a few of my favorites:

Bebe Kern, Winston-Salem, NC; Walter Beckham, Mobile, AL;

Elaine Rutledge, Mobile, AL; Joyce McAdams, Edgewater, FL;

Anna Vanover, Riverside, CA

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

