Oh My! Handmade Holidays Giveaway

‘Tis the Season to be Giving! I was thinking the other night about how much I love this time of year and how giving everyone is. If only it happened all year. Anyway, that’s a whole ‘nother story that is not what this post is about!

We have a few family holiday traditions around giving at Christmas. One of them I started with my son on his first Christmas. My son picks out toys to give to other’s who might not have as many presents under their tree. He’s only two, so he might not actually get the whole thing yet, but hey! I’m starting early!

Then there’s the OH! MY HANDMADE: Holiday Giveaway.


Ok, Ok, this is the first year that I submitted and was selected to participate, but I hope this is another start to a wonderful tradition!

This Christmas over 30 handmade businesses from around the world have joined together to offer a unique giveaway experience to Oh My! Handmade readers.

Inspired by the season of giving, on December 5th readers will be encouraged to nominate themselves and up to five charities, non-profits & organizations for a chance to win one of two prize baskets. Valued at over $500 the baskets are filled with beautiful handmade goodies.

Here’s a peek!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

