Celebrate the Boy Link Love

This week, I’ve been loving participating in and watching all the AMAZING creativity all over Celebrate the Boy!


1. I’m making another play mat myself (i.e. I should be doing it now instead of blogging…) It’s not a car toy one, but I’ve been wanting to make a car toy one for my son. Was going to do my play mat, but after seeing this one by Gingercake, I might have to try something new!

2. This Harmonica Jacket by Sew a Straight Line is a project I think I might have to work up to. It’s absolutely adorable and I love all the details in the pockets and lining and everywhere.

3. Not only do I think that this is a fantastic photo, I love the cape!

4. Another play mat that I am smitten with. This one was created by Cook Clean Craft. Even my husband was like, ‘Wow! That’s cool!’

5. And lastly, how cute is this??? I love the Sneetches, maybe that’s what caught my eye on this one. It could also be that I love the colors together in this onesie by happy stuff.


  1. I loved that romper, too. It made me sad none of my boys are that little anymore. Rompers were my favorite to dress them in. THanks for the link up. I’m honored to be included with my jacket.

  2. Thanks so much for including my little guy and his cape!🙂

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

