I Feel Like a Rock Star!

Wow, today I had the most views ever on my blog. I got excited when I saw the stats pass 200 and then move to 400 views. But I ended up with over 1,700 for the day. That might not be much for a lot of blogs, but….

 That’s a Feelin’ Crafty record!

Thanks to everyone for all the awesome and fun comments. It was so exciting to read all the comments and see all the ‘Likes’ come in. I have to admit it was hard to concentrate at work today.  Comments and ‘Likes’ from all over the world, from here on the west coast of the USA to the east coast and all between, to Pakistan, China, England, Australia and more!

And I was featured on the WordPress Homepage’s Freshly Pressed…

What a Happy Day! Thanks again everyone!


  1. Go Louise!

  2. Az. Small Business Network says:

    Woo Hooo You Go Girlfriend and Congratulations on being Freshly Pressed!

    Smile and have a GREAT DAy!


  3. I found your blog yesterday when searching for an easy bunny pattern to make for my 6 children. I have 3 sewn togather and they are SOOO cute!! I can’t wait for Easter morning!! Congratulations on your high numbers and publicity, you deserve it!!!
    I will try to post picture to you when all 6 are done.

    • lwackerman says:

      Awesome! You motivated me to start a flickr group!!! I’d love for you to post pictures when you get them all done. I can’t wait to see!

    Great Job!


Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

