Featured on Stitch Steals and a Giveaway!

I’m so excited!! Yes, that warmth you feel is my blushing… I’m being featured again today!

Sorry, the regularly scheduled Friday Link Love has been interrupted and will pick back up next Friday…

Today I’m being featured over on the Stitch Steals blog.

Do you know about Stitch Steals??? I’m in love…. Stitch Steals is a deal of the day type site, but just for us sewing types! Everyday there is a new deal, a lot of fabric, some books and some really cool tools! And typically the products are 50% off, sometimes more, but rarely less.

I signed up for their alerts a little while back. And they have had some really awesome fabric, but I’ve never bit the bullet and bought anything. I’ve just been a lurker…

Until the other day. They had some great fabric that matched Christmas colors and I jumped on it…  Love the bright green and blues!

The service and speed with which I got my fabric was awesome! I also recently ordered something form another sale site (I won’t mention any names), but I had forgotten I had even ordered it by the time it got to me! And the fabric looked just as good in person as online. And great quality to boot! I’m sooo excited. Now I keep trying to convince myself that I need all the fabric that they are offering…

And then I thought, I should spread the word about this website and they graciously agreed to share a

$25.00 Dollar Gift Card to Stitch Steals

with one lucky reader!!!

And then they told me how much they liked I’m Feelin’ Crafty and wanted to feature me! ahhhhh…. Lovin’ It!

Ready to WIN? You have FIVE ways to enter! And be sure to come back and leave a separate comment on this post for each entry!

1) Subscribe to Stitch Steals email alerts and tell us if you have a favorite sewing notion or fabric designer !

2) Become a fan of Stitch Steals on Facebook.

3) Become a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

4) Subscribe to Feelin’ Crafty. 

5) Share the Giveaway on your blog.

Winner will be chosen on Wednesday morning, August 10th, 2011.

Winner will be chosen using random.org.

 

Update 8/10- The Giveaway is now closed!

PS… This review was purely self-initiated. I received no free goods or compensation… I’m just truly excited and wanted to share!!

 

Comments

  1. I just signed up for the e-mail alerts (love it!) and must say that my favorite fabric designer at this very moment is Karri Meng of the glorious French General line at Moda. Thanks for the giveaway

  2. You bet I’ll subscribe!

  3. I subscribe to your blog!

  4. I’m a fan too. 🙂

  5. I just became a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on FB!

  6. Catherine says:

    I’m a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook. Would love to win this for my mother-in-law.

  7. Fan of Feelin Crafty on FB!

  8. I’m a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  9. And I just subscribed!

  10. I am also a fan of Stitch Steals.

  11. And I’ve subscribed to their alerts as well.

  12. Allison C says:

    I like feelin’ crafty on FB

  13. Allison C says:

    I like stitch steals on FB

  14. I follow Feelin’ Crafty through RSS!

  15. I’m a fan of Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  16. I just signed up for the e-mail alerts!

  17. I’m a fan of Stitch Steals on Facebook.

  18. I’m liking Stitch Steals on Facebook!!! 🙂

  19. I’m also liking Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook!

  20. I subscribed to their email alerts. My favorite designer right now is Joel Dewberry. Thanks for the chance !

  21. Number 1 already done. I love all the adorable fabric but I recently purchased a fabric with birds and trees on it, and fell in love with it!

  22. number 2 done

  23. number 3 done

  24. I think I did number 4 but not sure if I did it right!

  25. I just did everything required to enter. My favourite notion is \stitch Witchery Use it all the time to hem those stray falling hems. Works great with jeans also. Thanks for the opportunity and for the new site to follow. Susan

  26. Amy in VA says:

    I’m a fan of Stitch Steals and get their email alerts! Thanks for the chance.

  27. Lisa Mather says:

    I subscribe to Stitchsteals email alerts.

  28. Lisa Mather says:

    I am a fan of Stitch Steals on Facebook.

  29. Lisa Mather says:

    I am a fan of Feeling Crafty on Facebook.

  30. Lisa Mather says:

    I subscribe to Feeling Crafty.

  31. Marcia W. says:

    I liked you on FB and left a comment as Marcia and Margaret. Thanks.

  32. Jan Harvey says:

    I’ve been a fan of Stitch Steals (and get their email alerts) and am looking forward to their “new look” tomorrow!

  33. Marcia W. says:

    I liked stitch steals on FB and left a comment (as Margaret).

  34. Jan Harvey says:

    I’m liking “I’m Feelin’ Crafty” on facebook.

  35. I suscribed to your email alerts!

  36. I’ve suscribed to Stitch Steals a while back! hope it still counts!

  37. I liked Feeling crafty on Facebook!

  38. I’m a fan of Stitch steals on Facebook for a while now! Hope it counts!

  39. Charity G. says:

    I am a FB fan of Stitch Steals.

  40. Charity G. says:

    I am a FB fan of your site now, too.

  41. Charity G. says:

    I just subscribed to Feelin’ Crafty.

  42. I liked Stitch Steals on Facebook.

  43. I liked Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  44. I subscribed to Feelin’ Crafty via e-mail.

  45. amessymama says:

    I am already a Stitch Steals fan on Facebook!! Thanks!!

  46. amessymama says:

    I just signed up for the Stitch Steals email alerts!! Thanks again!!

  47. amessymama says:

    I just subscribed to Feelin’ Crafty!! And thanks again!!

  48. amessymama says:

    I just liked Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook! Thanks again!!!

  49. I liked Stitched Steals to become a fan

  50. I just subscribed to- I’m Feelin’ Crafty! and I already subscribe to Stitch Steals.

    Thanks

  51. I’m a fan of Stitch Steals on FB

  52. I just became a fan of feeling crafty on FB

  53. I’m all signed up for the email alerts.
    right now I am in love with Aneela Hoey, Sarah Jane, and Creative Thursday fabric lines. I can’t wait to get my hands on them.

  54. I’m like in total ‘Like’ with Stitch Steals on FB

  55. I’m in ‘Like’ with Feelin’ Craft on FB

  56. JenniferB says:

    I am subscribed to stitch steals email alerts and I like riley blake fabric

  57. JenniferB says:

    subscribed to feelin’ crafty

Trackbacks

  1. […] Madigan Made, Freshly Pressed, Stitch Steals […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

