Another Process Post for Quilt #4

A little update on Quilt #4…..  I’m sooooo ready to just sit down and finish it. The front and back are complete, I just have to quilt it together…. That’s all. Just quilt it together. Oh, and add the binding….

Here’s another little sneak peek….

I’ve gotten the dragonflies on with their puffy eyes (wasn’t as easy to do as I had planned on it being…)

And an H on the back for Little Miss Haley. And do you notice that the H fabric also has dragonflies???

Ok, Next week… Finished!

Has anyone else taken the Process Pledge?


  1. Looking good!! Can’t wait to see finished product….love how the dots look like dragonfly flight patterns!


  1. […] had quilting on the brain lately trying to finish up my Quilt #4. So then I can finish up some other projects and go back to Quilt #3. Anyway…. I have been […]

  2. […] written some process posts about this one, here, here and here. It actually started as my 4th quilt but ended up being the third one I finished, so now it’s […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

