Crafting With Kids Link Love

We’re spending time with friends and their kids this weekend and I was put in charge of the kids projects! So I thought I’d share a few of my Pinterest favorites that we might try out!

1. I love love love these boats from Ohdeedoh! We did this project before on a camping trip, but the boats still haven’t seen the water. we might have to try it again this weekend and float the boats!

2. And a wave in a bottle! How fun is this wave project from Babble for the little ones!

3. What little kid doesn’t love bubbles???? So if the kids love bubbles and they loving making things, won’t they want to make art out of bubbles?? I think so! Check out the how to at Disney Family Fun.

and 4. As you might know, my son loves glow in the dark… So if the kids are up late enough to be drinking anything outside in the dark, these glow in the dark cups from Making Memories with Your Kids will be fun. If not, the adults can partake!

Do you have a fun art projects that your family enjoys doing together?

I’ll be back with an update about which projects we tried out!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

