Sew Excited to Share Some News!!!

I’ve been working on something exciting!!!!

Starting next Friday, I’m Feelin’ Crafty is having a series of guest bloggers sharing projects and tutorials inspired by their families favorite games. I can’t wait to share the projects from some awesome women who just happen to be inspiring bloggers, crafters and sew-ers!!!

Feel free to grab the button HTML and share the news!!

I'm Feelin' Crafty

OK, this is kinda like a PS…. Do you write letters anymore?? I love to! I remember writing letters as a kid and all the PS and PPS and PPPS’s that would end up at the bottom… Anyway… This whole blogging thing is crazy!! :)  I’m sorry that this post is sooo late today! I’ve been trying to figure out the whole ‘Grab a Button’ thing… Not so easy over here on WordPress. Maybe it’s easier on Blogger?? Who knows. Man, I find code here and there and then…. I found this website! You just fill in the info and it gives you all the code you need. VERY VERY COOL!

PPS.. hehehe… I just had to do it… Now I’m finally off to quilting!


  1. […] ok, I’m going to leave it at that today…. I’ve been working on this thing for a long long time and I need to turn it off! We’ve got a couple of great weeks coming up with the Sew Ready to Play series!! […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

