A Quilting Link Love

I’ve had quilting on the brain lately trying to finish up my Quilt #4. So then I can finish up some other projects and go back to Quilt #3. Anyway…. I have been obsessing with my thoughts on quilting so I thought I’d share a few of my most recent favorites!


1. I always love Skyo’s pieces. I love her birds and then this one had a fox! (I have another fox project on my mind, but more about that later….)

2. Katie, from Sew Katie Did, is a local quilter and I have to say one of my all time favorites! I pretty much am in love with everything she does. I have to admit that there have been a few nights that I have sat and just stared at this blue one! And I’m so excited to say that she’ll be going us one day soon!!

3. I saw this one a while back via My Owl Barn and the image just stuck in my head! I love the bright red owls. And check out the detailing in the quilt….

4. I’ve been seeing a ton of the ‘ombre’ style around lately. Love it. But I was totally hooked on when I saw this ‘Orange Paint Chip Quilt’ on Kimem’s etsy site . I fell in love! I just think it’s amazing!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

