Reach Out and Touch the Stars

I don’t often enter the I Heart Faces challenges, but this week the topic is hands and I just happened to have taken this picture of my son holding these stars. I love taking pictures of hands! Once I started thinking about this challenge, I kept thinking, so that picture, or that picture…. But this one I just took days ago and I love it. I hope you do too!


  1. At first glance I didn’t even see the stars, then when I read about the photo I had to go look at it again; the hues are great in this photo & my eyes were drawn to his fingers at first. Very special.

  2. love the black and white and grain in this image! i had to look twice for the stars, too!🙂 cute caption🙂

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

