Winter PaperCut Tutorial at Sugar Bee Crafts

Yes, I did it again… Another 3D papercut… If I do say so myself, I really loved how my Halloween one turned out so I just had to make another one!

One’s black and one’s white… Do you know the other difference between the two??? This one has a tutorial! Wanna make one for your family?

Check out the full tutorial over at Sugar Bee Crafts today.

I love the glitter once December rolls around and this papercut  is complete with glittery ornaments on a woodland tree!


Also shared with these parties!


  1. This is awesome! Love it!!!


  2. This is too cute, totally worth the time. And I love the layers too!

  3. Well that is just LOVELY! My favourite part is the filigree trees on the left there… The real snow hasn’t arrived here yet, but a pretty snowy scene does the trick for me!

  4. So cute! I want one!😉 From LAWMB

  5. So sweet! Great job! I want to make one now.


  1. […] this one look familiar??? Ahhh, yes! It’s the paper cut I did last week. If you’re on my Mom’s mailing list, keep your eyes open for this one to be landing in […]

  2. […] in my sewing room that hadn’t been put away… Including the glittery paper I used in my Winter Paper Cut piece. The sparkle caught my eye and in no time I was making a new tree […]

  3. […] Winter Paper Cut, Monster Towel, Fabric Flower […]

  4. […] don’t know if you remember, but wayyyyyyy back in 2011 I did a tutorial on how I do my 3D papercuts…. I made the tutorial to share with a great blog, Sugar Bee […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

