Color Your Valentine’s Day Out of This World!

Have you noticed that Valentine’s day is coming??? If you’ve read any other crafty or sewing blog, you’ve probably figured it out by now… The Valentine’s Day posts are in full force! I love a good reason to be seasonally crafting, so here I go… I’m jumping in and sharing my Valentine’s Day crafts and sewing projects this week.

To kick off the week, I thought I’d do a little repost…. This year my son’s school doesn’t share Valentine’s, so I thought I’d re-share the ones we did last year. We?? Um, oh yeah, actually that was me! But he did have fun with the finished project!

I made recycled heart crayons, printable cards and printable envelopes for the crayons.

Jump on over here for the tutorial for the crayons!

The envelope you ask??? You can print it by clicking here. And not quite sure how to put it together? It’s pretty simple, but click here for the mini tutorial!

Oh, and if you like the envelope images, check out the cute little coordinating cards! You can print these by clicking here!

Check back each day this week for more Valentine’s Inspiration! What are you making this year? Do you even do Valentine’s day?

Shared with these Link Parties!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

