Featured on Craft Gossip!

I’m on my way to becoming a world-famous quilter!! hehehe! I’m so excited to have had my Row Row Row Your Boat Quilt featured on Craft Gossip yesterday!


This week on Project Quilting the theme is ‘Tools’! I have no idea where to go with this one… Any ideas?? Actually, my husband and I came up with a couple of ideas, but I’m not sold on them yet…. hmmmm…..


  1. As far as your next quilting project entitled “Tools” – One would normally think down the line of hammer, screwdriver, level, saw etc. which are all tools, but when I read your post, my first thought for YOU is…… “YOUR Tools” – the things YOU use for quilting! These are your tools of your craft, so why not do something regarding what you use to quilt? What do you think?

  2. Because so many of my friends are quilters (I’m not) and because they love my Bobbin Blooms, of course my Bobbin Blooms came to mind right away, as Bobbin Blooms are the only “tools” that allow a sewing bobbin and sewing thread to be stored easily and decoratively together. Right now, they’re only available on my website. I love feedback.

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

