Ghosties with Heart

I have been making these stuffie dolls that I call Ghosties for, what, maybe 5 years now??? It’s been a while! I haven’t made any in a while until the other day when my friend asked for one. After that one, I remembered how fun they are to make! And with this whole Valentine’s day inspiration crafty thing going on at my house, I got inspired to whip up a batch of more of them. More of them, with a Valentine’s Day twist!

Welcome Valentine’s Day Ghosties!!

Like I said they have always been fun for me to make. I love seeing their little faces and ears once I pull them through! They all start with the same pattern, but they all end up looking a little bit different. It’s like they have their own little personality.

Like this guy, doesn’t he look like a little puppy wanting to follow you home??

I closed my shop a little while back, but am thinking about reopening! I took most of these Ghosties and an assortment of other pieces I’ve made to one of my shops today. So if you’re local and need a ‘Ghostie with a Heart’ swing by Twilight Artist Collective and pick one up.

Shared with these link parties!

and this one

Visit thecsiproject.com

Comments

  1. this is precious!!!!

  2. I LOVE THE RED ONE! THESE ARE SOOOO ADORABLE! YOU AMAZE ME ON HOW CRAFTY YOU ARE!

  3. I love these!!!! Have you ever thought about making smaller ones??

Trackbacks

  1. […] shown you my Ghosties before (here and here are two versions)… I used to make them A LOT. I sold them in quite a few stores […]

  2. […] there are her popular Ghostie dolls, that little Fox Skirt, and her son’s funky Surfer […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

