Weekend Whims- Everything’s Green

Happy St. Patick’s Day!!

We’re not Irish, at least not much Irish… We don’t do a lot of St. Patrick’s Day crafts and we don’t eat the tradition Patty’s day food or decorate the house in green! But we do wear green! And we do love green, so to celebrate today, I’m sharing some of my favorite green finds!

1. What about this green turtle DIY by Make It- Love It??? Adorable!

2. Now this is actually a St Patty’s day tutorial, a clover banner how to by One Charming Party. But I think they’d make a great quilt!

3. Love this terrarium by Twig Terrariums. They have some great kits as well!

4. I do love a good yarn pompom! And imeondesign has a clever use for them… Placesetting card holder! Too cute.

5. Also in love with this specimen like bug party and the great green beetle invitation.

6. I do have a thing about handmade play food (even though I keep saying I”m going to make some, but never do…) and I love these cute cupcakes by She Wears Flowers for Snips and Spice!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

