Home Again Home Again Jiggity Jig

The last three weeks have been action packed and filled with awesome family adventures! We had a great time vacationing with friends and family back home in Alabama. So, my apologies for being absent last week. I got two weeks of posts scheduled before I left and was going to blog about our adventures last week, but decided… Hey, I’m on vacation and took a vacation!

So next week, I’ll be back with tons of fun showing you what great finds we discovered and some things I made on the front porch of the beach house listening to the waves crash! ahhhh… I miss it already!


  1. I love the title of your post. When I was young, my mother always said that as we pulled into the driveway. Thanks for bringing up fond memories!

  2. even bloggers need a vacation. good for you for listening to yourself on that one! waves crashing… ah that sounds delightful…

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

