A Thank You to February Sponsors!

Ok, so this whole 28 days in a month totally snuck up on me! Yes, you’d think I’d be used to it by now…. I have witnessed a few February’s in my time…

But it’s March, and I didn’t thank my wonderful February sponsors!

Jenny Mullins, Mary Kay Director


I recently got the TimeWise Repair™ Volu-Firm™ Set and was totally intimated by the fancy box and all the goodies inside. Finally I opened it and saw the directions really weren’t too complicated… Love it! It’s awesome!



Dear My Kids


I have this Unisex Cowl Neck Pull Over Jacket pattern, too that I haven’t made yet. Hopefully this month I can give it a try! we’d love to see the pieces that the pattern winners made!!

Thank you!!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

