Follow all the Super Hero’s to Go To Sew!

Today’s my day at Go To Sew!


Be sure to click on over to learn how I (finally, as my son would say) made him the super hero shirt and cape that ‘he’s always wanted.’

It’s pretty Super Duper! hehehe… get it? Super Hero… Super Duper… Ha! I crack myself up!


Shared with these Link Parties!


  1. Thanks, Louise! I love it. Such a good idea.

  2. Louise! I saw this on Pinterest and didn’t realize it was you. Fantastic! Of course, my boys are going to want one too.


  1. […] Super Hero Cape t-shirt tutorial (you’ll see a superhero theme throughout this year!) I made for the kiddo and Go To Sew in […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

