KCW Day 7- Almost…

I had a good run at KCW this year, but I didn’t quite complete all of my projects…


I did work yesterday on another project, but didn’t anywhere near done…

I have three projects that I didn’t get done. Project 1: A cute little romper for a friends son, which means I need to make a pattern ’cause I can’t find one that I want. Project 2: A new pair of pants for my son, using Blank Slate’s Coastal Cargos pattern. And the last project, Project 3: Turning this adult octopus t-shirt into a kids tee.

Just cause KCW has come to a close, it doesn’t mean that I’m stopping! This week I have to switch direction to party decorations and quilting. But you will see these projects soon!

Did you finish all your projects??


  1. You did so well with your projects. I would be proud by all you got done! Can’t wait to see what you do with the octopus T… That should be really fun!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

