Thank you’s and Welcome’s to our Sponsors!

After KCW last week, I had to take a break yesterday from writing! I didn’t stop making, I just didn’t write. Actually I finished a quilt! Woooo Whoooo! But you’ll just have to wait on the edge of your seats to see that one!

Today I want to take a minute to introduce a couple of new sponsors!

First up…

Michele Made Me Ad Button 150 x 150

Michele from Michele Made Me! I’ve been following Michele’s blog for some time now. Her quilting is to die for! And am just amazed at what she can turn recyclables into!  And be sure to check out her shop for great ideas to do with your recycling! I can’t wait to share a project we’ve been working on here at our house!

Our Next New Friend:


West Seattle Fabric Shop! If you are a local, and you haven’t seen the shop yet, you need to! It’s so cute and the owner, Monica, is just a ball of energy! I can spend way to much time there just checkin’ everything out and chatting up a storm! Stay tuned next week for an exciting giveaway and more news from this great shop!

And we have another New Friend:


Sewing Parts Online! Oh, my goodness! If you need something for your sewing machine, I am pretty sure this place will have it! They have everything! I recently found out that I’m loving using different feet for my machine and they have tons! You’ll have to check them out! And say tuned for another exciting giveaway this month from Sewing Parts Online! I’ll give you a hint… It’s a BRIGHT idea!

And a wonderful Thank you to our existing sponsors!

mary-kay-timewise-repair-volu-firm-set-hMy mother and wonderful Mary Kay director, Jenny Mullins for Mary Kay!


And the awesome Kids Clothes pattern maker, Dear My Kids!


  1. I’m so glad to be here as a sponsor Louise. You have such a great blog and I, for one, am glad to support it in this way!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

