La Petite Pouch Tutorial at Go To Sew

La Petite Pouch!


I needed a little special something to send to someone and I thought and thought about it. I almost just bought something. but then realized the error of my ways and decided to make something. And that’s where the La Petite Pouch was created!

Be sure to head over to Go To Sew to find out how easy it is to make your own!


Shared with these Link Parties!


  1. This is just not my week. BLA! ! ! ! However that la petite pouch is a really cutie & I could make it with all my little stashes. I clicked & clicked all over the place . . . . . please! is it me? I just couldn’t find it at Go To Sew.


  1. […] it’s hard when they are so much fun! And I included a little La Petite Pouch and one of my new favorite quilting tools, a Frixion […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

