Sponsor Thank You!

And my monthly Thank you to my sponsors!



Thank you West Seattle Fabric Shop! They are very excited about their rag quilt kits! I love the pirate one! Which one is your favorite?

And we have another New Friend:


Sewing Parts Online! Have you found a great goodie from them yet?


My mother and wonderful Mary Kay director, Jenny Mullins for Mary Kay! I haven’t tried the Translucent Powder yet, but  I want to!


The awesome Kids Clothes pattern maker, Dear My Kids! How cute is this little tunic?

Michele Made Me Ad Button 150 x 150

And last but not least! Michele from Michele Made Me! Check out her shop for great ideas to do with your recycling!


  1. I couldn’t help myself….I got your email about your post and straight away I had to have that tunic!! So, of course, I did the 4 item deal! Such beautiful clothes! Now, fingers crossed that I’m up to putting them together! xx

  2. Valerie Stickney says:

    I love these rag quilts! My first attempt at quilting was a rag quilt for my granddaughter 11 year ago! She still sleeps with it and it is truly a rag this many years later. I had searched for a source to buy another kit and happy to see this link! Thanks for posting!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

