It’s Kids Clothes Week Again!

I can’t believe it’s Kids Clothes Week again!

kid's clothes week

And I’ve been swamped with etsy orders so I wasn’t able to prep until now! And we’re going out of town this weekend, so I don’t know if I’m in for the whole week or not… But either way, I’m going to try!


But don’t get too excited, I’m not going crazy with anything too exciting! My kiddo wants costumes and needs pj’s. So that’s what he’s getting!

What are you making?


  1. […] just started out with the idea of making green pj’s and the purple shorts. The kiddo needs pj’s. Then last weekend I was at a fifth birthday party and was talking about it to this other mother […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

