MyArtsi Review and Giveaway!

Not too long ago, I was contacted by MyArtsi about reviewing one of their products. And the kiddo and I said YES!


MyArtsi is company that creates fun, easy craft kits for girls ages 6-13. (Yes, girls, but boys can play along too!) The company is comprised of 3 unique brands; Stickeez, Plusheez, and Glitter Petz.


The Stickeez is a fun product that comes with something, like a clutch or scrapbook, and a whole bunch of stickers to decorate it with. The Glitter Petz is a little animal toy that is totally ready to be covered in the bling stickers that come with it. And then there are the Plusheez! The one we picked to check out ‘cuase we love stuffies around these parts!


Now don’t be confused by the kiddos fake smile in this picture! After he picked the Bella the Owl, (there’s also a heart, butterfly, fox, everyday he was asking when it was going to be here. ‘Is it here yet? Did my owl come today? When is my owl going to be here?’ Luckily, for us both, they mailed it right away and it came within a couple of days! We just happened to be home sick the day the mailman brought it our door. And boy was this kid excited even though it doesn’t show it well in this picture!


The Plusheez animals come with the stuffie doll, a poker tool and a bunch of little fabric pieces to add to the stuffie to make it your own!


It super easy to put together. You line up the fabric piece with a little pre-cut hole.


Then poke it in! That’s it!


See the happy dance? He’s coming to life once I got it all out of the box!


You can follow the suggested color locations, or make it your own! I was a little worried that if he didn’t stay with the right colors in the right places, he might run out of the little fabric pieces. But no worries, it comes with extras!



But either way, whether you follow the colors or make it all your own, the kiddo loved it! He only had one request about how he’d change it… ‘The next one we get, needs to be a boys design.’ So I’m not sure if MyArtsi has any plans of crossing into craft toys for boys, but when they do, I know who their first costumer will be! He really did love it!


See? Check out this smile!

And the lovely friends at MyArtsi are also offering one to one of my readers! You can pick any one toy from any of the three lines! Cool! So if you’re kiddo is more into bling than stuffies, there’s something here for them too! And if you can’t wait for the giveaway the product lines are already on the shelves of Walmart, Jo Ann’s, Meijer, AC Moore, and more!

Ready to WIN? You have Three ways to enter! And come back and leave a separate comment on this post for each entry!

1) Check out MyArtsi’s website and let us know your favorite  craft toy!

2) Become a fan of MyArtsie on Facebook.

3) And an extra entry for I’m Feelin’ Crafty subscribers. Just click to the right to subscribe.

That’s 3 possible entries! You must comment on this post to win. The giveaway will close on Sunday, December 8th at 11:59 p.m. PST, and we’ll choose one winner using

I have been compensated with either payment or product for this post. All opinions are my own, honest opinions!



  1. Why are all the cute toys out of my age bracket?? I love the plusheez!!!

  2. most definitely my favourite would have to be the Plusheez

  3. I became a fan of Artsi on Facebook

  4. I subscribed as well🙂

  5. Charissa Fischkelta says:

    loving the plusheez bella owl also!

  6. Charissa Fischkelta says:

    liked myartsie on fb

  7. Charissa Fischkelta says:

    subscribe to your blog.
    great giveaway!

  8. I like the Bling Bandz for my daughter.

  9. My granddaughter would love the Clutch. I will check these kits out the next time I visit Wally World.

  10. I am a subscriber. Thanks.

  11. Hate to be a copy cat but my fave is also Bella the owl with Zoey the fox coming in for a close second! Maci would love this!

  12. I am also a subscriber!

  13. maggielou says:

    i like the stickess jewerly box. It looks like fun

  14. maggielou says:

    I am a subscriber

  15. maggielou says:

    I am a fan on facebook

  16. like the plusheez zoey and bella

  17. I am a fan on facebook

  18. subscribed


  1. […] Thanks to everyone for your interest in the MyArtsi Giveaway! […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

