Giveaway Day with West Seattle Fabric Company

Yea! It’s Giveaway Day AGAIN over on Sew Mama Sew. And we’ve started a Giveaway Day tradition with The West Seattle Fabric Company!

giveaway_2013_Dec9

GADay-WSF-ImFeelinCrafty

My lovely friend Monica, the owner of West Seattle Fabrics, has once again agreed to give away some fabulousness from her shop! The last giveaway, I soooo wished I could win my own giveaway. Well, it’s true again this year! She’s giving away a package of 5 coordinating fat quarters.

GADay-Main-ImFeelinCrafty

The Fat Quarter bundle consists of 2 pieces from Violet Craft’s Waterfront Park – Breeze collection, the hexi dots are called Reflection and the multi-colored is called Shattered. One fat quarter from the Michael Miller cotton couture solid line. One fat quarter from Joel Dewberry’s bungalow, the herringbone print. And lastly, the final fat quarter is the black gridded print from Timeless Treasure’s Sketch collection!!

GADay-Bundle1-ImFeelinCrafty

I went to the shop the other day to pick out the fabric bundle for this giveaway and I couldn’t decide. The first time I went to the shop I equated it to a candy shop. And for me it is. I can’t make a decision at this place or a candy shop! I want it all.

GADay-Bundle3-ImFeelinCrafty

Anyway… We were standing there chatting and I looked over my shoulder. Monica had these bolts together on the shelf and it was love at first sight! I knew I had to have them! Or at least have them to giveaway to one of you! (Yes, I’ll probably go back and get more for me! 🙂 )

GADay-Bundle2-ImFeelinCrafty

And if you just can’t wait to see if you have won, head on over to the West Seattle Fabric Company shop and snatch up yours today!

Ready to WIN? You have FIVE ways to enter! And come back and leave a separate comment on this post for each entry!

1. Visit the West Seattle Fabric Company’s website and let us know which is your favorite fabric! Leave one comment. (one entry)

2. Like the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook. Leave one comment. (one entry)

3. My blog followers get an extra entry. Leave one comment. (one entry)

4. Like I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook. Leave one comment. (one entry)

5. Share the giveaway on your blog, FB page, or tweet about. Leave one comment. (one entry)

That’s 5 possible entries! You must comment on this post to win. Open to both US and International readers. The giveaway will close on December 13 at 5 p.m. PST, and we’ll choose one winner using Random.org.

giveaway_2013_Dec9

Be sure to check out the Sew Mama Sew blog for more giveaways!

WSF

And a Special Thank you to West Seattle Fabric Shop!

Comments

  1. I like Bungalow 5 best!

  2. I’m a follower!

  3. Christine says:

    Love, love, love the fabric choices.

  4. I like West Seattle Fabric Company on FB

  5. I like you on FB

  6. I follow you via email

  7. Waterfront Park 4

  8. I would love some Bungalow fabric

  9. I liked The West Seattle Fabric Company on FB

  10. I liked you on FB

  11. I follow you with bloglovin

  12. Liked West Seattle on FB

  13. Liked I’m Feelin… on FB

  14. follow blog on bloglovin’

  15. Flirty Birdy Flannel 4 is my favorite. And the colors in the fabric giveaway are my favorite combination of colors.

  16. I love the waterfront park line (being from Portland…..)

  17. Love Aspen Frost!

  18. Sarah Helene says:

    I REALLY LIKE the fabric with hot chocolate in a cup motif… cute print, INDEED! Thanks in advance if I’m the winner. Sarah Helene in Minneapolis

  19. Jeri Niksich says:

    I like the Curious Nature from David Butlers Parson Gray, I’ve got this thing going for greys right now. Thanks for the chance to win

  20. Jeri Niksich says:

    I liked The West Seattle Company on FB

  21. Jeri Niksich says:

    I follow your blog vial email everyday thank you

  22. Jeri Niksich says:

    I’ve already liked Feelin Crafty on FB and receive emails from them.

  23. Jeri Niksich says:

    Shared the give away through Feelin Crafty on FB

  24. I have checked out the westseattlefabric compmany website and LOVE waterfront park 6 – my two favourite colours AND cherry blossom motif. Thanks for the opportunity, best wishes, Carina

  25. I have liked your page. Thanks for the opportunity, best wishes, Carina

  26. I have like West Seattle Fabric Company FB page. Thanks for the opportunity, best wishes, Carina

  27. I have tweeted your great giveaway. Thanks for the opportunity, best wishes, Carina

  28. I’m a follower! These are so pretty, and I’m local so I’m going to go check out their store :).

  29. I like Dog Gone Cute for my grandson. I love what you picked for the giveaway. Thanks.

  30. I like In From the Cold. Thanks for the chance to win your giveaway.

  31. I like West Seattle Fabric Company FB.

  32. I already like I’m Feelin’ Crafty on FB. Thanks.

  33. Waterfront Park is my favorite!

  34. I need those bluebird park hedgehogs!

  35. Julia Glotova says:

    I like Aspen Frost! Thanks for a chance to win! julia(dot)glotova(at)gmail(dot)com

  36. Linda Nelson says:

    I have to choose? Love Bluebird Park 5!

  37. Linda Nelson says:

    I LIKE The West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook.

  38. Linda Nelson says:

    I follow your blog.

  39. Linda Nelson says:

    I LIKE Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  40. I love Bluebard Park at the West Seattle Fabric Company

  41. I liked West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook.

  42. I follow your blog using Bloglovin’ 🙂

  43. Soooo many pretty fabrics! Sooo hard to choose a favorite! I really like the purple and green in Bungalow 2.

  44. I am a facebook follower!

  45. I follow your blog on Bloglovin’!

  46. I really like Bungalow 5 (but really, I love all of Bungalow!).

  47. deborah b. says:

    i love, love, love bluebird park – in all of the colors. some truly delicious choices. i am MAD CRAZY IN LOVE with the fabrics in this giveaway! loving that combination SO much. thanks for the chance.

  48. deborah b. says:

    i liked the west seattle fabrics facebook page!

  49. deborah b. says:

    also liked ‘feelin’ crafty’ on facebook!

  50. like west seattle fabric on fb

  51. like your page on fb

  52. blog follower

  53. like matilda fabric

  54. I love the Bekko Navy Fabric!

  55. I’m a blog follower!

  56. I liked The West Seattle Fabric Company on facebook

  57. I like Feelin’ Crafty on facebook

  58. Torn between Bungalow and Waterfront Park!

  59. I’m a follower to your blog. Love the giveaway!

  60. Bungalow 4 is a favorite!

  61. I like WSFC on fb!

  62. I follow you and love your bundle of choice!

  63. I follow you on fb! And sorry I didn’t say goodbye when we left on Saturday – oops!

  64. I saw the Morning Song fabric panel. Wow. Never seen it before but it’s soooo pretty.

  65. i LOVE this fabric!

  66. nohatsinthehouse says:

    Bluebird park. Hands down 🙂

  67. charissa4 says:

    just love “field day” one

  68. charissa4 says:

    like WSFC on FB

  69. charissa4 says:

    blog follower

  70. charissa4 says:

    like you on FB

  71. charissa4 says:

    tweeted

  72. I love Waterfront Park 5!!!

  73. Lynne Tilley says:

    Love the Honeysweet pre-cuts. Yummy!

  74. Lynne Tilley says:

    I like West Seattle Fabric on FaceBook

  75. Lynne Tilley says:

    I follow you on my Feedly

  76. Waterfront Park. Just ordered Breeze in Breeze and can’t believe how beautiful it is. Must have more!

  77. Lynne Tilley says:

    I like I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  78. Liked the Feelin’ Crafty FB page

  79. angela bullard says:

    Hipster is my favorite…just because those foxes are amazing 😉

  80. Liked the West Seattle Fabric Company Page

  81. following you with Feedly

  82. Allison C says:

    I love the bridge prints in waterfront park

  83. Allison C says:

    I like you on fb

  84. Allison C says:

    I like WSFC on fb

  85. I love Bluebird Park at WSFC.

  86. I love Sunnyside! Thanks for the chance to win!

  87. I love Scrumptious by Bonnie and Camille

  88. Oooh I love Sardinia number 2!

  89. I really love Scrumptious. Thanks!

  90. Joyce Mitchell says:

    Simply Style is my favorite. Thanks.

  91. Joyce Mitchell says:

    I’m already liking West Seattle Fabric Company on FB. Thanks again.

  92. Joyce Mitchell says:

    I’m a follower with Bloglovin’. Thanks.

  93. Joyce Mitchell says:

    Liking Feeling Crafty on FB too. Thanks.

  94. Whimsical Holiday 6 is very cute! Thanks!

  95. I love this fabric!!

  96. Kayla Yapuncich says:

    Thanks so much for the chance!! I cannot get enough of waterfront park! I have some stashed but I just don’t think it’s going to be enough, you know??

  97. My favorite fabric is Technicolor!

  98. I love waterfront park! Thanks 🙂

  99. And I follow via feedly!

  100. ooh, i love field day 2! i’ve never seen that one before…thanks for the intro…

  101. i’m a follower! (i’m making your magnetic bookmark for my son for xmas=thank you!!)

  102. Delores Wagg says:

    I like the BOHO line of fabric. Her shop looks very interesting Thanks for the chance at the giveaway – I’m loving grey and yellow these days!

  103. I have a soft spot for Avalon.

  104. Liked you on FB

  105. Following on Feedly.

  106. Liked Feelin Crafty on FB

  107. So many beautiful fabrics! But I’m partial to herringbone so I love the Joel Dewberry bungalow herringbone print!

  108. The fabric shown above is wonderful. Fav colors!

  109. I like the Sardinia line – new to me 🙂

  110. I like technicolor 3! Gotta love orange!

  111. I’m already a FB fan of her shop 🙂

  112. I’m already a FB fan of yours!

  113. I already follow you 🙂

  114. tweeted!

  115. Many tempting collections and one that stands out is “Shades of Black Pre-Cuts by Me and My Sister”. Thanks for the opportunity to visit!

  116. Darlington Delights says:

    Bekko has caught my eye! Thanks for sharing! kmcassie@gmail.com

  117. Darlington Delights says:

    I follow by email. kmcassie@gmail.com

  118. Darlington Delights says:

    I like you on fb. kmcassie@gmail.com

  119. Darlington Delights says:

    I like west seattle fabric company on fb. kmcassie@gmail.com

  120. Darlington Delights says:

    I shared via fb. kmcassie@gmail.com

  121. Love the Simply style Fabric collection.

  122. I love the Waterfront Park line – this is a fantastic bundle! The Apple Jacks fabric on the West Seattle Fabrics site is absolutely adorable – I haven’t seen that print before! Thanks for the chance to win!

  123. I like curious nature 04

  124. I can never leave these Jelly Rolls alone, I’d go for the Simply Style roll, but also the Matilda1 with the leaves on white is faboulous. Thanks for the chance!

  125. I follow you on Bloglovin.

  126. And I follow you on FB.

  127. Loving the pb&j layer cake!

  128. Barb Colvin says:

    Well it is a toss up between two Les Amis prints. The owls of Les Amis 2 and those sweet little turtles of Les Amis 5.

  129. Barb Colvin says:

    I’m a fb fan of I’m Feelin’ Crafty.

  130. Barb Colvin says:

    I’m a new follower of West Seattle Fabric via FB.

  131. Barb Colvin says:

    I follow your blog via bloglovin 🙂

  132. What a lovely shop! I loved Bluebird park 5! thanks for the chance to win

  133. I like The West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook

  134. I follow you via Bloglovin

  135. I like your facebook page

  136. I love Bungalow 2…nice fabrics !

  137. I am a fan of West Seattle Fabric Company in FB. 🙂

  138. Aspen Frost is looking quite pretty right now!

  139. Liked West Coast Fabric’s facebook page.

  140. Oh I really like I’m Feeling Craftsy’s facebook page!

  141. Tweeted

  142. Following on bloglovin

  143. Love the Whimsical Holiday fabric at West Seattle Fabric Company

  144. Liked Feelin Crafty on FB.

  145. I gave your FB page a like.

  146. My favorite is waterfront park

  147. I liked West Seattle Fabric on Facebook

  148. I follow you on facebook

  149. Of course I’m a follower!

  150. And I already like your FB page =)

  151. Julia Perucca says:

    Love Boo Crew – Purple Monsters!

  152. Julia Perucca says:

    I Like the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook

  153. Julia Perucca says:

    I Like I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook

  154. Lynn D in NC says:

    I’m loving the Winter’s Lane Fabrics

  155. Julia Perucca says:

    Following via Bloglovin’

  156. Lynn D in NC says:

    I follow your blog with Feedly

  157. Lynn D in NC says:

    I like you on FB

  158. Lynn D in NC says:

    I now like West Seattle Fabrics on FB

  159. Julia Perucca says:

    Share via Twitter

  160. Any of the fabrics in V and Co’s Simply Style. I love them all!

  161. I liked WSFC on FB

  162. I liked I’m Feeling Crafty on FB

  163. I’m a follower by Bloglovin

  164. Following on facebook

  165. lovin bloglovin too!

  166. I follow you via email! Thanks so much!

  167. I love the Mathilda fabrics! Enjoy your giveaway!

  168. I like Curious Nature best. It would be a great basic fabric. Love your fabric FQ picks! svonfumetti at yahoo dot com

  169. I love Bluebird park.

  170. I follow you on Bloglovin.

  171. I follow you on Facebook.

  172. I follow the West Seattle fabric Company on Fb.

  173. i love Bonnie and Camille fabric so my favourite fabric they have is Scrumptious.

  174. Flirty bird and it’s in flannel too!

  175. Matilda! I love how fun it is!

  176. I follow you via bloglovin, thanks!

  177. My favorite line they carry is Briar Rose, thanks!

  178. I follow on FB, thanks!

  179. I love Les Amis by Patty Sloniger, especiall Les Amis 1. Thank you for a chance to win this wonderful bundle.

  180. And I’ve liked The West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook

  181. Already follow you via Feedly

  182. And like Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  183. I really love Curious Nature. So lovely.

  184. Hmm I really like “Simply Style 28” which is the asterisk looking one in purple. It’s such a good blender.

  185. The last time I was in the shop, they had an adorable little ghost print. I don’t think it is online, but I would probably ask them to look in the back for that.

  186. I Like WSFC on Facebook too

  187. I follow your blog

  188. Waterfront Park 1 is lovely – This is such a lovely offer – thank you, and Merry Christmas

  189. I’ve also signed up via email – thank you again

  190. The Morning Song Panel is gorgeous. Great giveaway – thanks

  191. I totally love Honey Honey

  192. I follow you with bloglovin

  193. I liked The West Seattle Fabric Company

  194. I liked you on facebook too

  195. Sunnyside!

  196. I liked on FB

  197. I liked feelin crafty on fb

  198. In from the Cold – Red Cocoa

  199. Norwegian Woods is my fav

  200. I follow you with bloglovin

  201. I follow West Seattle Fabric Co on fb

  202. I follow you on fb

  203. rainjerette says:

    Liked them on Facebook

  204. rainjerette says:

    Following you via Feedly

  205. That’s a tough decision but I think for my next bag I would choose: Bekko Navy. Thanks for the Giveaway!

  206. I follow you via Feedly.

  207. I really love that indian summer quilt kit, bummed it’s sold out! Thanks for the giveaway!

  208. I like Feelin Craft on FB.

  209. I like West Seattle Fabric Co. on FB (and will have to go there next time I’m in town!)

  210. I love Matilda 5!

  211. I liked West Seattle on FB.

  212. I follow you via FB.

  213. I follow you via Bloglovin’.

  214. I am a new email follower.

  215. I like Bloom Modern by Jason Yenter.

  216. Lori Morton says:

    I loooove all of he Avalon fabrics line….Would love quilt from them!

  217. Lori Morton says:

    I follow you thru Bloglovin too 🙂

  218. I am still in love with the PB&J line.

  219. I follow you through bloglovin

  220. I’ve liked The West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook

  221. I’ve liked Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  222. I like the Matilda collection!

  223. I follow you via The Old Reader!

  224. And I like West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook!

  225. Oh I love Waterfront Park! The blues are lovely and my favorite color! thank you!

  226. I follow with bloglovn’

  227. Love those Waterfront Park fabrics! Thanks for the chance.

  228. I love the blue Pearl Bracelets in the Constellations collection.

  229. I like West Seattle Fabric Co. on FB

  230. I like I’m Feelin’ Crafty on FB.

  231. I want the hexi dots called Reflection, it’s the first time I have seen them and I love it.

  232. Bungalow 3

  233. I’m a happy follower of yours!

  234. I am following via blog lovin

  235. Melissa Quinn says:

    Flirty Birdy Flannels and the bonus is that its fun to say too!

  236. Melissa Quinn says:

    I like the west seattle fabric co on fb

  237. I love the waterfront park cherry blossom trees.

  238. Melissa Quinn says:

    Following you on blog lovin

  239. Melissa Quinn says:

    And I like you on facebook

  240. so many amazing fabrics! I love the Matilda leaves 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  241. I love Scruptious, Dog gone cute (flannel) and Bluebird park (to name a few). Thanks for the giveaway. Ana

  242. I like Sugar Hill (and almost all of the rest of them)

  243. i liked you on FB-karrie smith

  244. I like WSFC on FB=karrie smith

  245. i get your blog emailed: ksmith8@emich.edu

  246. Amber Murray says:

    I love apple jacks, the abc print.red_murray2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  247. My fav is Bingalow 2

  248. I love me some ‘Scrumptious ‘!

  249. My favorite is Bluebird Park!!

  250. I follow you on wordpress!

  251. follow via bloglovin!

  252. Liked your facebook page!

  253. I like Matilda 1

  254. My favorite is Briar Rose 05. Thanks for participating! 🙂

  255. I like WSFC on Facebook

  256. I follow West Seattle Fabric Company on FB. 🙂

  257. I follow via bloglovin

  258. I follow this blog via BL. 🙂

  259. I follow Feelin’ Crafty via FB. 🙂

  260. Oh its my hometown of WS! I’ve only been to the shop once, but I like them on Facebook of course!

  261. I like Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook too, thank you again!

  262. My favorite fabric they carry are their Bekko home design fabrics, I don’t have a favorite among them though, I love them all!

  263. My fav is Simply Style 30 and their are a few more I could add (okay a lot more)! Thanks for the chance!

  264. Liked West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook

  265. Like I’m Feelin’ Crafty

  266. I love Matilda 1.

  267. I love the Waterfront Park line!

  268. They have a wonderful range of fabrics – I love the Florence dots.

  269. I also like West Seatle FC on FB. Thanks for the chance to win!

  270. I love the little hedgehogs in Bluebird Park.

  271. I’m already a fan of West Seattle Fabrics on FB.

  272. I liked Feelin’ Crafty on FB too.

  273. Jessica P. says:

    Ohhh. Bekko Slate or Bekko Navy are super cute. There are way too many good fabrics to choose from!

  274. Now following you on Bloglovin.

  275. Jessica P. says:

    I liked West Seattle Fabric on FB.

  276. I’m loving Joel Dewbury, anything in his line. Thanks.

  277. Jessica P. says:

    I am following you via Bloglovin.

  278. Jessica P. says:

    I liked Feelin’ Crafty on FB.

  279. Jessica P. says:

    I tweeted about the giveaway here: https://twitter.com/jlcpowers/status/410607687655649281

  280. Winter’s Lane

  281. the sardinia line has got me! fiveninesix@gmail.com

  282. I like Simply Style 32.

  283. I’m a follower….and I like your “snow”

  284. I like the Waterfront Park line, they’re all fantastic prints! Thanks for the chance to win this gorgeous bundle of fabric!

  285. What a gorgeous shop, the photo on the main page! Lovely.

    What caught my eye of fabric was the Waterfront Park line in blue! Stunning. Thanks for the chance.

  286. I like the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook.

  287. I follow you via BlogLovin’!

  288. I like I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook too!

  289. Stacy Alfano says:
  290. Stacy Alfano says:

    I follow on Bloglovin!

  291. Stacy Alfano says:

    I like you on FB!

  292. Stacy Alfano says:

    I like West Seattle Fabric co on fb!

  293. Stacy Alfano says:

    I love the Bluebird park line!

  294. I adore Bloom Modern!
    What a wonderful webshop! Thank you for introducing it to us!
    Esther

  295. Winters Lane. Thanks for the giveaway!

  296. I’ve had my eye on Violet Craft wee little birds for awhile now, perhaps I should take the plunge.

  297. Like you on FB too.

  298. Bekko from Trenna Travis

  299. I follow via bloglovin

  300. I like Westseattle company of FB

  301. bluebird park 5

  302. Jodi Robertson says:

    Constellations 2 is my pick

  303. Sardinia 2

  304. liked West Seattle Fabric on FB

  305. liked feelin crafty on FB

  306. shared giveaway on FB

  307. follow you on Bloglovin

  308. I like the Sardinia fabrics, I’ve never seen them before.

  309. I Liked on facebook. 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!!

  310. I follow you on wordpress. 😀

  311. Great fabrics! I love the Waterfront park 6. Thank you for the great giveaway!

  312. These are super great! I love Constellations by Lizzy House, but they have a lot of great ones to choose from. Thanks!

  313. I like in the cold. Makes me want some hot cocoa.

  314. The colors are fabulous!Thanks

  315. Love me some Apple Jacks.

  316. I really like Waterfront by Violet Craft – I have a couple of pieces wish I had more!

  317. I’m kind of in love with the Bluebird Park line right now!!

  318. hard to pick. Maybe waterfrontpark 4 and Dino Roars 2

  319. I love Lush 4!

  320. Catherine Z says:

    Waterfront Park line is gorgeous

  321. Wow, you are right, there are just too many great choices! I do love Kate Spain’s “In From the Cold.”

  322. I already like the West Seattle Fabric Company of FB.

  323. I like Jessica Swift’s Sardinia collection

  324. I like West Seattle Fabric on Facebook

  325. I follow you on bloglovin

  326. I like your facebook page

  327. great pick! love the sunnyside precuts – can’t wait to get some!

  328. Whimsical Holiday 3 😀 thanks!

  329. I like The West Seattle Fabric Company on FB

  330. I follow Feelin’ Crafty on FB

  331. I like Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  332. I like the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook.

  333. Sugar Hill 5, so timeless and pretty!

  334. I liked West Seattle Fabric company on facebook.

  335. I am following you via bloglovin.

  336. I liked “I’m feelin Crafty” on facebook.

  337. I love the Matilda fabric- so pretty!

  338. I’m supposed to pick one favorite?! I like bluebird park with those bicycles.

  339. I like them on FB.

  340. I love the Bluebird park collection.
    🙂
    Thank you for the giveaway.

  341. emmevon(at)gmail(dot)com
    love the blue bird stuff!

  342. emmevon(at)gmail(dot)com
    facebook follower if WSF

  343. emmevon(at)gmail(dot)com
    new blog follower!

  344. Matilda – that leaf print is so eye catching!

  345. I liked WSFC on FB

  346. I like I’m Feeling Crafty on FB too

  347. And I follow you via Feedly!

  348. I am choosing ‘In From The Cold’…I just love it!!

  349. I like Feeling Crafty on FB

  350. Kelly Williams says:

    I really like the Bluebird Park line. Thanks for the chance.

  351. Kelly Williams says:

    I follow you via bloglovin’.

  352. Kelly Williams says:

    I liked you on Facebook. Thanks.

  353. Kelly Williams says:

    I liked West Seattle on Facebook. Thanks

  354. I love Norwegian Wood!

  355. Brenda Hulsey says:

    I like In From the Cold

  356. Brenda Hulsey says:

    I liked West Seattle Fabric on Facebook

  357. Brenda Hulsey says:

    I like I’m Feeling Crafty on FB

  358. Brenda Hulsey says:

    I follow you by email now.

  359. I love the Bungalow line!

  360. I love the Florence fabric pattern! I have been looking for something with browns/oranges like it- and I think I found it!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  361. Field Day 4. Thanks for the chance!

  362. Brittney Gossard says:

    I love the “Bungalow 2” fabric!

  363. Brittney Gossard says:

    I follow West Seattle on FB 🙂

  364. Brittney Gossard says:

    I follow you on FB, too!

  365. Brittney Gossard says:

    I follow you through Blog Lovin’ as well

  366. Bluebird Park is my favorite! Love this bundle!

  367. I am a follower of the blog

  368. Im following The West Seattle Fabric Company on facebook

  369. I am following Feelin’ Crafty on facebook

  370. I really like the music note fabric 😀 I think they would make some awesome piano bags or a nice pillow cover.

  371. Kathy Davis says:

    I like the Matilda from Alice Kennedy fabric collection. Thanks. Kathy
    kdavis1@centurytel.net

  372. Kathy Davis says:

    I like the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook as Kathy Newsom Davis.
    kdavis1@centurytel.net

  373. Kathy Davis says:

    I follow on bloglovin’.
    kdavis1@centurytel.net

  374. I love Norwegian woods and down under!

  375. I follow u on FB!

  376. I liked west Seattle fabric co on FB!

  377. I follow you on bloglovin

  378. diana s kinder says:

    Bungalow – definitely is my favorite fabric line

  379. Sheila Stauffer says:

    Florence fabric line, and Bluebird Park, and……and…..get the idea! =)

  380. Sheila Stauffer says:

    Follow you on Bloglovin

  381. Sheila Stauffer says:

    I follow you on Facebook

  382. I like the Honeysweet by Fig Tree and Scrumptious by Bonnie and camille.

  383. I like Briar Rose.

  384. I like the Sugar Hill collection.

    Deborah
    pinkscissorsdesign @gmail .com
    Pink Scissors Design on Etsy

  385. Bungalow 3 is my favourite. Love the colours!

  386. I know it is not just one fabric, but I was immediatly drawn to the Alphabet Quilt Kit. How darling! Thanks for participating in the giveaway

  387. I liked West Seattle Quilts on FB. Thank you

  388. I LIKED Feeling crafty on FB, also. Thank you.

  389. I follow you on FB.

  390. I follow West Settle on FB

  391. The Simple Life is very sweet… but I spotted many others that I loved too!!

  392. I liked them on FB!!

  393. I just started following you via Bloglovin’ – thanks!!

  394. I liked Feeling Crafty on FB

  395. I have to choose just one?!!!!! I would pick ‘In from the cold- silver snow’. thanks for the chance!

  396. I now follow West Seattle Fabric Co. on facebook- gorgeous!

  397. As an empty nester, I just painted the ‘last daughter to leave’ bedroom a sunny yellow., and wanted to make a wall hanging quilt. This fabric would be perfect!

  398. shaena green says:

    I love Florence!!!

  399. shaena green says:

    I am a follower and love your blog! Thanks for the giveaway!

  400. shaena green says:

    I’ve liked Feelin Crafty on facebook!

  401. shaena green says:

    I have shared your giveaway!

  402. Simply Style 40 and 36.

  403. Love, love love the waterfront park collection. It grabbed my attention right away!

  404. DeborahGun says:

    I love Bungalow from Joel Dewberry. Thanks for a lovely giveaway.

  405. DeborahGun says:

    I like the West Seattle Company on FB (Deborah Gunthorpe)

  406. DeborahGun says:

    I follow your blog on Bloglovin!

  407. DeborahGun says:

    I like Feelin Crafty on FB (Deborah Gunthorpe)

  408. today i like Florence best.

  409. i follow on bloglovin

  410. i like west Seattle on FB

  411. i like feelincrafty on FB

  412. Anything from Simply Style!

  413. Yellow and Gray are my favorites right now. Love that combination you’re giving away. I like Bluebird Park and Scrumptious.

  414. I liked the FB page 🙂

  415. I follow on feedly

  416. In from the cold – red cocoa

  417. I liked you in FB

  418. I follow you via Feedly!

  419. I like the Sunnyside Charm Pack

  420. Barbara Bradford says:

    I fell in love with the Dog Gone Cute Flannel from Deborah Edwards… I have a great grandson named Thomas that would love this set.

  421. Barbara Bradford says:

    I liked The West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook

  422. Barbara Bradford says:

    I liked Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook

  423. Dog Gone Cute. No, wait, Bluebird Park. Oh, boy, hard choice!

  424. I like the Norwegian woods pannel – 1. I think you could do a lot of cute things with it!

  425. I have liked the WSFC on Facebook!

  426. I like Arctic Friends.

  427. Simply Style 07, 08, and 09 are stunning. Thanks for the chance to win.

  428. I like Waterfront 5 best!

  429. I liked “The West Seattle Fabric Company” on Facebook.

  430. I liked I’m feelin’ crafty on Facebook

  431. I shared your blog on my profile. Thank you!

  432. I liked Feelin Crafty on FB

  433. Love Waterfront Park over at Seattle Fabric

  434. I liked WSF on FB!

  435. I’m following I’m Feeling Crafty via Bloglovin

  436. Lisa Marie says:

    Love the leaf print from the Matilda collection!

  437. Bungalow 3 🙂

  438. I like the glamping collection.

  439. I Like the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook.

  440. I follow via RSS.

  441. I really love Wish, especially Wish 4. Thanks for a lovely giveaway.

  442. Tweeted.

  443. Bekko from Trenna Travis

  444. i Like the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook.

  445. I follow you through Blog Lovin

  446. I liked WSF on FB!

  447. shared on FB stener

  448. The Sugar Hill line is right up my alley. I love it and am slowly adding to my stash to achieve the end result.

  449. I love bluebird park 5 the one with the bicycles on it!
    kellythompson747@yahoo.com

  450. following via bloglovin kellythom747
    thanks
    kellythompson747@yahoo.com

  451. I love Briar Rose 20

  452. They still have Nicey Jane! Such a pretty line 🙂

  453. I really like Norwegian Woods.

  454. madeline t. says:

    New follower via Bloglovin. Great giveaway, thanks for the chance!
    knittingmad(at)yahoo(dot)com

  455. madeline t. says:

    I really like the Bluebird Park by Kate & Birdie Paper Co. thanks!
    knittingmad(at)yahoo(dot)com

  456. Great fabric! I also like Stitch Floral from Michael Miller. Thanks!

  457. I like Bluebird Park. Thanks for the chance to win!

    wigglypup2 at yahoo dot com

  458. I like you on Facebook (Rhonda Gaines Desgranges)

  459. I follow via Bloglovin!

  460. I like West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook.

  461. I Tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/wigglypup/status/411221850031538176
    wigglypup2 at yahoo dot com

  462. Waterfront Park 2 and 3 are stunning. Sardinia 5 caught my eye too. Yes, you caught me – I love yellow!

  463. No way to pick just one. I love the colors in Norwegian woods, Les Amis are super fun and the hedgehogs in that Dear Stella collection are just to die for!

  464. Bungalow fabric

  465. DarnHeather says:

    I adore bungalow 2.

  466. Quilting Tangent says:

    Poinsettia.

  467. Quilting Tangent says:

    Follow on bloglovin.

  468. I like Wish by Valori Wells.

  469. I liked West Seattle Fabric on FB.

  470. Christina Watson says:

    I really like Bungalow 2

  471. I like Bluebird Park and Waterfront Park. Thanks for the giveaway!

  472. It is so hard to have a favorite but I really like Wish By Valori Wells.

  473. I really, really love the Matilda collection at the moment. I so adore fall colours, so they’re yum. The ones you are offering here are extremely gorgeous as well! Thanks for the chance!

  474. I LOVE that Bluebird Park. I’m a sucker for hedgehogs. 🙂

  475. And I like you on facebook.

  476. My favourite is the green tile from Technicolor – I’ve loved that print for a while and keep wanting to buy more more more of it!

  477. I really like Lush by Patty Young.

  478. I follow West Seattle Fabric on FB!

  479. I like all he Bluebird Park prints they have. I really need to get over to that store one of these days.

  480. I follow you on FB

  481. I follow your blog

  482. I like Nicey Jane.

  483. I like wsFc on Facebook.

  484. I like you on Facebook.

  485. I like waterpark4

  486. I already follow on bloglovin

  487. I love scrumptious. I like waterpark too It is so hard to choose

  488. I already follow by bloglovin

  489. I already like West Seattle Fabric on facebook

  490. I am a fan of feeling crafty on facebook

  491. I crushing on Bluebird Park.. those bicycles with balloons 🙂

  492. I’m loving the Bluebird Park fabrics… So sweet 🙂

  493. I’m loving the Bluebird Park fabrics… So sweet 🙂

  494. Susan Ikin says:

    Matilda 05 or Briar Rose 01 – can’t decide. You are cruel asking us to select one out of all the lovelies.

  495. Susan Ikin says:

    liked The West Seattle Fabric Company on FB

  496. Susan Ikin says:

    Following you via Bloglovin

  497. Susan Ikin says:

    Liked FeelinCrafty on FB

  498. In From the Cold, especially the one with the cups of cocoa. Thanks for the chance to win.

  499. Any of the Waterfront parks……..3,4……

  500. Following via email.

  501. Love Bungalow 3!

  502. liked Feelin’ Crafty FB page

  503. I liked West Seattle Fabric Company FB page

  504. Matilda is a lovely fabric line. Thanks for the chance

  505. I follow you on bloglovin. Thanks for the chance

  506. Whimsical Holiday 6 is my favorite.

  507. I already follow through Bloglovin.

  508. I love Waterfront Park 9!

  509. Liked the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook: Nicole Sender.

  510. Bloglovin follower: Nicole Sender

  511. Liked I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook: Nicole Sender.

  512. fb share

  513. I love Norwegian Woods 2.

  514. I follow you through Bloglovin.

  515. I liked on FB 🙂

  516. ugh. how to choose… scrumptious… happy go lucky… i would love some apple jacks. how cute!

    And then…oh.. LOVE winter’s lane. would make FABULOUSLY perfect throws and pillows for the living room. 🙂

  517. I liked WSFC on FB. 🙂 Melle Eldridge

  518. I am already a follower via email for you!

  519. and i already liked FC on Fb! Melle Eldridge

    thanks!

  520. I like Feelin Crafty on FB 🙂
    Susanne

  521. I like The West Seattle Fabric Company on FB 🙂
    Susanne

  522. The norwegian wood is lovely 🙂

  523. following feelin crafty on Facebook

  524. I love the bluebird park 4 fabric

  525. I love Bluebird Park. Merry Christmas from Oklahoma, USA. crystalbluern at onlineok dot com

  526. I like the West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook. Merry Christmas from Oklahoma, USA. crystalbluern at onlineok dot com

  527. I am happy to follow you on Bloglovin. Merry Christmas from Oklahoma, USA. crystalbluern at onlineok dot com

  528. I am happy to like I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook. Merry Christmas from Oklahoma, USA. crystalbluern at onlineok dot com

  529. I shared this giveaway on my facebook page. Merry Christmas from Oklahoma, USA. crystalbluern at onlineok dot com

  530. Love the Bungalow fabric! Thanks for the giveaway! Amy @ gasudimack(at)sbcglobal(dot)net

  531. Nicey Jane. I have always loved, and will always love, Nicey Jane.

  532. I followed you via WordPress some time ago already. Thanks for the chance!

  533. Good to know about another online fabric shop. Love Sardinia. This fat quarter bundle is great!

  534. I just strted following your blog with bloglovin.

  535. I love Dino Roars 1

  536. I love the Bungalow line by Joel Dewberry! The colors are so rich! mrscwatson81@hotmail.com

  537. I followed you on fb! mrscwatson81@hotmail.com

  538. I liked west Seattle fabric co on fb too! mrscwatson81@hotmail.com

  539. I just signed up for email following! mrscwatson81@hotmail.com

  540. My favorite is Technicolor in orange!

  541. I like feelin crafty on Facebook!

  542. I like West Seattle Fabric on Facebook.

  543. I follow your blog with feedly and blog lovin.

  544. Jacklynn Grimm says:

    I am always looking for bold florals, and spotted Stitch Floral 1 – it would make a great tote!

  545. Jacklynn Grimm says:

    I like West Seattle Fabrics on Facebook.

  546. Jacklynn Grimm says:

    I like Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook.

  547. I really like Matilda!

  548. I like the fabric company on FB

  549. And I like you too. (on FB as well… 😉 )

  550. Aspen Frost

  551. It’s pretty much impossible to pick one favourite fabric, especially in a store that has so much modern! I’m working with Norwegian Woods right now, so let’s go with that! Thank you for this awesome giveaway!

  552. I follow West Seattle Fabric Co on FB

  553. I just followed you with Bloglovin. Isn’t it great how we get to meet new bloggers through this giveaway? Hope you have time to enter my giveaway too, #207

  554. Kim Stewart says:

    Love the sugar hill line

  555. Kim Stewart says:

    Follow West Seattle on Facebook

  556. I like sunnyside by Kate
    smjohns63 at yahoo dot com

  557. Kellye Rose says:

    Technicolor, Bluebird Park 1, Bungalow 4 are all great!

  558. Liked Feelin’ Crafty on fb!

  559. Liked the West Seattle Fabric Company on fb!

  560. I love the bungalow

  561. LOVED Scrumptious and Honeysweet collections in the West Seattle Fabric Company.

  562. I liked them on FB.
    smjohns63 at yahoo dot com

  563. I follow you with bloglovin.
    smjohns63 at yahoo dot com

  564. I liked your FB page too, thanks for the giveaway.
    smjohns63 at yahoo dot com

  565. Love the fabrics!
    tryonahomemadelife@gmail.com

  566. I love happy go lucky!

  567. Cherry On Top Cupcake, is my favorite fabric!

  568. now following “feelin crafty” on fb, Thanks!

  569. Now following West Seattle Fabric Company on FB also!

  570. love that waterfront park in black #9

  571. I follow on FB

  572. im a blog lovin follower

  573. i also follow west seattle fabric on FB

  574. Love the Simply Style line and my favorite is Simply Style 35. 🙂

  575. I already like West Seattle Fabric Co on facebook. 🙂

  576. I already follow you via bloglovin.

  577. And I already like you on fb too.

  578. shared on twitter…

  579. Too many to choose from! But I love all the Bluebird park fabrics. Thank you!!

  580. Debbie Pilgrim says:

    I love Florence in both colorways

  581. Debbie Pilgrim says:

    I liked Seattle Fabric Company on facebook

  582. Debbie Pilgrim says:

    I liked Feelin Crafty on facebook.

  583. Debbie Pilgrim says:

    I follow via bloglovin

  584. Debbie Pilgrim says:

    I shared the giveaway on my facebook page

  585. It’s not one fabric– but I LOVE the Indian Summer Quilt Kit. SO SO lovely. Desi– desi@weeshare.net

  586. like your page on FB– Desi– desi@weeshare.net

  587. Like West Seattle Fabric Company on FB– Desi– desi@weeshare.net

  588. follow via bloglovin

    Desi– desi@weeshare.net

  589. I love waterfront park 5!

  590. I liked west seattle fabric on facebook

  591. I liked your facebook page 🙂

  592. I’m a follewer through bloglovin’ 🙂

  593. I like I’m feelin crafty on fb

  594. I like West Seattle Fabric on FB

  595. I follow your blog via Feedly. Thanks!

  596. I like West Seattle Fabric on Facebook.

  597. I liked your Facebook page.

  598. My current favorite fabric on the West Seattle Fabric site is the bird prints in Violet Craft’s Waterfront Park. Thanks again for the giveaway!

  599. I like all “technicolor” :))

  600. I like West Seattle Fabric on Facebook.

  601. I liked your facebook page

  602. Lots of cute stuff in that shop! I really like the Playdate hedgehogs and Matilda. Thanks so much for the chance at your giveaway!

  603. I am following West Seattle Fabric Company on Facebook.

  604. …and I am now following Feelin’ Crafty on Facebook. Thanks again!

  605. I really like Norwegian Woods 2, but choosing your favourite fabric is like trying to choose your favourite book… impossible.

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

