The Arctic Fox Stencil

It’s the last day to vote and I still need support! So please don’t forget to Vote (for me (hint hint)) now (please), click here! I’m still in last place and still kinda depressed about it… Trying to stay optimistic! If you haven’t voted for me, please do! In case you missed it, you can read about the whole outfit here.


Today I’m sharing my stencil! It’s not an easy one! Well, it’s not that it’s not easy, it’s just a lot of detailed cutting. You need a sharp exacto blade! Start with a new one, for sure!


So you’ll need to print the stencil, which you can download here (and vote while it’s downloading!). Then cut it onto the freezer paper. Cut out the white triangles. You can follow the Freezer Paper Stencil Tutorial here for how to use the freezer paper.


I’m thinking I want to blow it up huge and make a quilt. A quilt with just this face! What do you think??? I think it would be cool! hmmm….


  1. darhstruble says:

    I voted (for you ☺️😊). I love this outfit! So well thought out and beautifully executed. Love the fox stencil!

  2. I think a quilt for the kiddo to match the outfit would be great!! It doesn’t matter whether you win the contest or not…we still love you and your work so NO depression!!! Got it young lady??


  3. really cool. i like it so much!

    I linked to your tutorial on my blog – thanks for sharing!

    ♥, doro von Hand zu Hand

  4. Kaye Rickert says:

    I voted for you because I think your outfit is the most creative! Isn’t it funny how you get to know someone online…..? I sort of feel quite outraged that you are last. Ha Ha. I am so, so impressed with your work! Looking forward to what comes next. Kaye X

  5. I voted and your outfit is amazing. Would you like to teach me to sew garments? I have always wanted to learn and your work is amazing.

  6. I LOVED your outfit! It was incredibly creative and beautifully detailed. I voted for you, and no offence to the other contestants, I can’t see how you came in last! I’ll be following your blog now, I can’t wait to see more from you!

  7. So sorry that you’re out of PR&P Louise – your outfit was my absolute favourite🙂

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

