The Sew Fab Pattern Sale is On Again!

Have you heard? It’s time for the Sew Fab pattern sale once again!! I love this sale!

Sew Fab 600x300 blog image

And every year I debate it, for some insane reason! At first glance I always think… ‘Too many girlie patterns, is it owrht it?’ Um, yes. And every year I do the math.. Patterns which I would actually sew and those that I probably won’t. And like every other time…. Even I just bought the patterns I really want, I’d be spending WAY over the sale price!

Check out the line up!

Tulip Pinafore by Too Sweets Patterns

Sweet Tea Shorties by Molly Blossom Design

The Big Tote Bag by Things for Boys

Bowling Shirt by Scientific Seamstress

Saffron Twirl Dress by Paisley Roots Design

Ruffled Bustle Top by Sumos Sweet Stuff

Doll, Carrier, and Baby Patchwork Posse Shop

Long Beach Shorts by Terra’s Treasures

Cupcake Top by Sewing Mama Raeanna

The Crayon Folio by Ginger Cake

Tennis Skort by Heidi and Finn

Seraphic pant by Figgy’s

Leather Accent Foldover Pouch by LBG Studio

Laurel Tunic/Dress by Green Style Creations

The Norah Dress by Mouse House Creations

Satchel Bag by HandMade Therapy

Lexi Knit Dress by ModKid

Poppy and Pip Penguins by Betz

Women’s Piko Top by EyMM Modern Designs

You can purchase the Sew Fab Spring Pattern Bundle for $29.95 this week only! The sale ends on May 13th, and once it’s over, it’s over. You can support independent pattern designers by purchasing the bundle from any of the designers below.


Sew Fab Spring 2014 collage

(Designers in order from Top left to right) Greenstyle Creations, Handmade Therapy, MODKID, Everything Your Mama Made, The Scientific Seamstress, Figgy’s Patterns, Two Sweets Patterns, Things for Boys, Patchwork Posse, Betz White, LBG Studio, Mouse House Creations, Gingercake, Heidi & Finn, Sumo’s Sweet Stuff, Terra’s Treasures, Paisley Roots, Molly Blossom Designs, Sewing Mama RaeAnna. Sale sponsored by The Southern Institute.

And there’s a fantastic giveaway on each of the designers websites! Or you check it here:  a Rafflecopter giveaway

Which pattern are you going to sew first? I can’t wait to show you the one I already sewed….


  1. You’re right about the price savings. Major patern books charge about $10 a piece. I save patterns and mix and match pieces to create my own style so I never have too many. I love the handle purse, the envelope purse and the crayon holder. I have never made anything like that before but I would love to.

  2. My favorite it the soft soft gold dress. It has both style and comfort. But what a bonus. You get all the patterns for a little more than the price of one.

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

