‘Gator Quilt Blog Hop- A Quilter’s Table Sneak Peek

I’m so lucky to have have met my quilty friend Debbie from A Quilter’s Table at our local Modern Quilt Guild meeting. It was her first meeting and probably something like my third.  Anyway, she sat down and we exchanged cards and started emailing right away! She’s AMAZING!


Debbie is a modern quilter who loves to sew a variety of other projects as well. She writes a monthly Quilting Trends column for Sew, Mama, Sew and is active in the Seattle Modern Quilt Guild. Find her on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, Flickr. And her blog, of course, A Quilter’s Table, is where she shares all her quilts, tutorials, and the occasional recipe. Please join her as she shares her journey of quilting and sharing around the table!

Paper piecing like the ‘Gator quilt is typically not something I’ve seen Debbie do, but I asked anyway because I know how fantastic everything she does is… Go check it out on her blog, A Quilter’s Table!



June 10th- I’m Feelin’ Crafty

June 11th- A Quilter’s Table

June 13th- Marci Girl Designs

June 14th- I’m Feelin’ Crafty– showing off other Testers work!

June 15th- Made By Amanda Rose

June 16th- Wombat Quilts

June 17th- Wips and Tuts

June 18th- Shaffer Sisters

June 19th- Crafty Shenanigans

June 20th- I’m Feelin’ Crafty

Buy the pattern here!

AlligatorQuilt Cover-sm

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

