FLIP this Pattern!

Have you been following the Flip This Pattern series over at Francis Suzanne???



If you remember, I met these wonderful gals during our stint on Project Run and Play! I was honored when they invited me to participate in their fun series! And then when I saw the patterns, I knew exactly which one I wanted to do!


Be sure to click on over and check out my FLIP!



Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

