4th Quarter Finish -a- Long List

Well, last quarter I finished 2 things on my Finish-a-Long List. I’m hoping to finish more than 2 this time around! Here’s to the 4th Quarter Finish-a-Long with The Littlest Thistle…


I like having a list of things to do! Well, I mean, I like making lists. Some days I wish I didn’t have a list!


And I totally missed the deadline on the Seattle Modern Quilt Guild’s Modern Metallic challenge, but I still want to do it! This one was on my last list, but it’s still not a top priority. We’ll see!


I did start this gnome quilt right before my machine took it’s nosedive. And it was on last quarter list. It wouldn’t take much to finish, so I’m hoping to get it done this time!


I really want to finish my husbands quilt…. And I’m still trying!

The other two at the top of my list are tree quilt I started about 4 years ago and a memory quilt… Oh, yeah and there’s the teacher totes…

What are you going to finish this time around?


  1. Hoping to see hubby’s quilt finished this quarter for sure!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

