And the My Own Fringemaker Winner is…..

Just in time for Halloween and costume sewing, one lucky reader is about to get their VERY Own Fringemaker!




I do have another tutorial to share, but I cracked my laptop screen, so I’m a bit behind! And keep your fingers crossed, I’m going to repair it myself! So stay tuned for more tutorials and my apology for not being able to share more today!

Now to what you’re waiting for… The Winner is….

drumrollplease1 copy

And here’s my traditional drum rolllllllll……

Comment #41!



Yea! Nesta!! You’re the Winner!


We can’t wait to see the dance skirts!! And thanks again to My Own Fringemaker for the awesome giveaway!

And if you didn’t win, don’t fret! Remember, Debi has a HUGE sale going on just for you!

50% OFF!!!

HUGE!!! Just click here! 

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

