Blue Mountain Giveaway with a $250 Gift Card!

Recently I was contacted by Blue Mountain to join with them in sharing Letters to Santa and sharing a Blue Mountain Membership and $250.00 gift card to you! I couldn’t refuse!



Do you know Blue Mountain? It’s basically an online card shop. A card shop that provides an easy way to stay in touch with friends and family using online eCards and printable cards! I love thier collection of printable cards! I wish I had known about them a couple of weeks ago!


You know I love a good letter to Santa! And so do they! They have a great collection of letters to Santa and letters from Santa! Yep! We always sign up for a nearby town’s Letters From Santa program and the kiddo has always gotten a letter from Santa. He loves it! So now we can write our own!





As a Member, you have access to tons of great cards for holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, and dozens of other events and occasions. Whether you want to say thanks, share birthday greetings, or just let loved ones know they’re in your thoughts! They have all sorts of things, like ‘postcards’ that you can email or post to Facebook and printable stationary and Desktop Calendar Wallpapers. That’s the really cool thing, the number of options!

Membership offers unlimited access to all of thier cards, but that’s not all! They also offer reminders, never forget another birthday, anniversary or holiday, and an address book, all your addresses in one place!


There’s cards for all occasions, even coupons for special occasions like Mother’s Day and stationary! And I realized, you can edit almost of the cards, so if you like the picture, but not what it says… Just edit it!

Ready to WIN? You have FOUR ways to enter! And come back and leave a separate comment on this post for each entry!

1A. Post a picture of your Letter to Santa to Instagram using the social hashtag, #BMALettertoSanta. Leave one comment including your IG name. (one entry)

or 1B. If you don’t do Instagram or aren’t writing a letter to Santa, feel free to let us know your favorite holiday tradition! Leave one comment. (one entry)

Please do only 1 or 2, not both!

But there are a couple more ways to enter!

2. My blog followers get an extra entry. Leave one comment. (one entry)

3. Follow I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram at @imfeelincrafty. Leave one comment. (one entry)

4. Follow Blue Mountain on Facebook. Leave one comment. (one entry)

That’s 4 possible entries! You must comment on this post to win. Open to both US and International readers. The giveaway will close on December 21st at 12 p.m. PST, and we’ll choose one winner using

I have been compensated with either payment or product for this post. All opinions are my own, honest opinions!






  1. Donna Raterman says:

    I went to Blue Mountains Facebook and Liked it! LOVE the cards!

  2. Donna Raterman says:

    I’m . following I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram and left a message on the Christmas Cones. Beautiful display!

  3. Donna Raterman says:

    My favorite Holiday tradition is the Cookie and Candy baking/making before the Holiday! Mmm, the smells just fill the house!!

  4. When our kids were young, our favorite holiday tradition was bundling them up on a snowy evening in their jammies and driving around town to see all the pretty decorations. When we got home, we’d have hot chocolate and tuck them in bed! Such fun!

  5. I follow your blog by email and on Bloglovin’!

  6. HI, Our favorite Holiday Tradition is to gather on Christmas Day for Turkey Dinner and then share gifts! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU!

    (username is lindadouglas35)

    (username is lindadouglas35)

  9. mechele johnson says:

    Our favorite holiday tradition is to let the kids open one gift on Christmas eve. The gift is always a new pair of cozy pj’s and a fun movie. Then we put on our pj’s, cozy up together and watch the movie all while eating Christmas cookies!

  10. mechele johnson says:

    I follow you on Instagram as mmjohnson555.

  11. mechele johnson says:

    I follow your blog as mmjohnson555 at gmail dot com

  12. Our favorite tradition is baking day! We choose a day and my sisters and families get together for baking and making fuN!

  13. I follow on Bloglovn

  14. Lynne Tilley says:

    My favorite holiday tradition is walking the neighborhood with my daughter to see the Christmas Lights. We’ve been doing it since she was a young teen, and now she is grown with two young daughters whom we are now including in this yearly walk. So special!

  15. Lynne Tilley says:

    I follow your blog on Feedly

  16. Our family tradition is all getting together at my mums house, everyone contributing to a christmas dinner by bringing a dish, eating all together, and, after the grandkids are put to bed, playing games all night long.

  17. i follow on bloglovin

  18. Lynne Tilley says:

    I follow you on Instagram

  19. Lynne Tilley says:

    I’m following Blue Mountain on Facebook

  20. My favorite Christmas tradition is Christmas eve candle light service and then driving around to look at christmas lights.

  21. I am a blog follower.

  22. I follow in instagram Breannasack

  23. I am following on facebook.

  24. My favorite holiday tradition is decorating the tree with my kids.

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  25. I follow you on instagram.

  26. Tabitha Keener says:

    My family does a white elephant gift party at Christmas each year and even the kids love it! They love to haggle over who gets the best “worst” gift or trade to others. It definitely gets interesting. Thanks for the giveaway!

  27. Tabitha Keener says:

    I follow you by email! Thanks

  28. Tabitha Keener says:

    I follow feelin crafty on instagram! Thanks

  29. Tabitha Keener says:

    I follow Blue Mountain on Facebook! Thanks

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

